Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Best of Canadas West 2014

11 day tour

Summary



Stray off the beaten track on this tour by joining an interpretive walk along Lake Louise, ride an Ice Explorer onto the Athabasca Glacier and visit the bright floral Butchart Gardens in Victoria. Board a gondola in the UNESCO World Heritage Site of Banff National Park and view Mount Robson, the tallest peak in the Rockies' to complete your tour of the magnificent Western Canada.


Highlights :
  • Strait of Georgia
  • Victoria
  • Whistler
  • Cache Creek
  • Banff National Park
  • Banff
  • Lake Louise
  • Icefield Parkway
  • Columbia Icefield
  • Jasper National Park
  • Mount Robson
  • Lac Le Jeune

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Twin Land Only Single Land Only Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Tue, Apr 29, 2014 Fri, May 09, 2014 A$3175.00 A$4175.00 Yes Book Now
Tue, May 06, 2014 Fri, May 16, 2014 A$3175.00 A$4175.00 Yes Last minute deal Book Now
Tue, May 13, 2014 Fri, May 23, 2014 A$3175.00 A$4175.00 Yes Book Now
Tue, May 20, 2014 Fri, May 30, 2014 A$3175.00 A$4175.00 Yes Book Now
Tue, May 27, 2014 Fri, Jun 06, 2014 A$3175.00 A$4175.00 Yes FULL
Tue, Jun 03, 2014 Fri, Jun 13, 2014 A$3175.00 A$4175.00 Yes FULL
Tue, Jun 10, 2014 Fri, Jun 20, 2014 A$3395.00 A$4570.00 Yes Book Now
Tue, Jun 17, 2014 Fri, Jun 27, 2014 A$3395.00 A$4570.00 Yes FULL
Tue, Jun 24, 2014 Fri, Jul 04, 2014 A$3395.00 A$4570.00 Yes Book Now
Tue, Jul 08, 2014 Fri, Jul 18, 2014 A$3395.00 A$4570.00 Yes Book Now
Tue, Jul 22, 2014 Fri, Aug 01, 2014 A$3395.00 A$4570.00 Yes Request
Tue, Jul 29, 2014 Fri, Aug 08, 2014 A$3395.00 A$4570.00 Yes Request
Tue, Aug 12, 2014 Fri, Aug 22, 2014 A$3395.00 A$4570.00 Yes Request
Tue, Aug 19, 2014 Fri, Aug 29, 2014 A$3395.00 A$4570.00 Book Now
Tue, Aug 26, 2014 Fri, Sep 05, 2014 A$3395.00 A$4570.00 Yes Book Now
Tue, Sep 02, 2014 Fri, Sep 12, 2014 A$3395.00 A$4570.00 Yes Book Now
Tue, Sep 09, 2014 Fri, Sep 19, 2014 A$3395.00 A$4570.00 Yes Request
Departure notes:
  • Option to pre-pay gratuities per person for Travel Director and Driver, land only, for Best of Canada's West.