Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Best of France 2014

13 day tour

Summary



It's insider moments like….standing in the musty cellars beneath Beaune as you taste classic Burgundy wines – perhaps the subtle depths of Pinot Noir or the signature richness of Chardonnay. It’s imagining the wealthy wine merchants who come to the town every year to sample the harvest before the world-famous charity auction. And when you’re standing on the D-Day landing beaches in Normandy, it’s about taking the time to remember the soldiers who gave up their lives on June 6, 1944.


Highlights :

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Twin Land Only Single Land Only Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Sun, Apr 20, 2014 Fri, May 02, 2014 A$3885.00 A$5215.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Fri, May 09, 2014 A$3899.00 A$5229.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, May 04, 2014 Fri, May 16, 2014 A$3999.00 A$5449.00 Yes FULL
Sun, May 11, 2014 Fri, May 23, 2014 A$4025.00 A$5475.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, May 18, 2014 Fri, May 30, 2014 A$4099.00 A$5549.00 Yes FULL
Sun, May 25, 2014 Fri, Jun 06, 2014 A$4099.00 A$5549.00 Yes Last minute deal Book Now
Sun, Jun 01, 2014 Fri, Jun 13, 2014 A$4099.00 A$5549.00 Yes Request
Sun, Jun 08, 2014 Fri, Jun 20, 2014 A$4099.00 A$5549.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Jun 15, 2014 Fri, Jun 27, 2014 A$4099.00 A$5549.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Jun 22, 2014 Fri, Jul 04, 2014 A$4099.00 A$5549.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Jun 29, 2014 Fri, Jul 11, 2014 A$4099.00 A$5549.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Jul 06, 2014 Fri, Jul 18, 2014 A$3875.00 A$5205.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Jul 13, 2014 Fri, Jul 25, 2014 A$3875.00 A$5205.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Jul 20, 2014 Fri, Aug 01, 2014 A$3875.00 A$5205.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Jul 27, 2014 Fri, Aug 08, 2014 A$3875.00 A$5205.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Aug 03, 2014 Fri, Aug 15, 2014 A$3875.00 A$5205.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Aug 10, 2014 Fri, Aug 22, 2014 A$3899.00 A$5229.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Aug 17, 2014 Fri, Aug 29, 2014 A$3950.00 A$5200.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Aug 24, 2014 Fri, Sep 05, 2014 A$4125.00 A$5375.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Aug 31, 2014 Fri, Sep 12, 2014 A$4125.00 A$5575.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Sep 07, 2014 Fri, Sep 19, 2014 A$4150.00 A$5600.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Sep 14, 2014 Fri, Sep 26, 2014 A$4150.00 A$5600.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Sep 21, 2014 Fri, Oct 03, 2014 A$4150.00 A$5600.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Sep 28, 2014 Fri, Oct 10, 2014 A$4125.00 A$5575.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Oct 05, 2014 Fri, Oct 17, 2014 A$4050.00 A$5500.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Oct 12, 2014 Fri, Oct 24, 2014 A$4050.00 A$5500.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Oct 19, 2014 Fri, Oct 31, 2014 A$3935.00 A$5295.00 Book Now
Sun, Oct 26, 2014 Fri, Nov 07, 2014 A$3935.00 A$5295.00 Yes Book Now