Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Best of Holland 2014

7 day tour

Summary



Taking in every angle of this little country, this is a rare opportunity to go beyond the tulips and canals of Holland's postcards to see its pretty towns and unique customs from the inside. It's Insider moments like… starting the day waking up on board the SS Rotterdam, in a city famous for its maritime history – and ending it sitting down to supper with Dignie and Gina, at their Dutch farmhouse. Strolling together to a neighbour's farm, to see how their dairy cows are milked, you settle in to taste regional dishes like mustard soup or beef salad. The inside look at The Netherlands continues the next day, as you pedal through Groningen with our local friend, who lives there and shows why it's the world's cycling capital.


Highlights :

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Twin Land Only Single Land Only Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Fri, Apr 25, 2014 A$2275.00 A$2855.00 Yes FULL
Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Fri, May 02, 2014 A$2275.00 A$2855.00 Yes Request
Sat, May 10, 2014 Fri, May 16, 2014 A$2275.00 A$2855.00 Yes FULL
Sat, Jun 14, 2014 Fri, Jun 20, 2014 A$2175.00 A$2755.00 Yes Last minute deal Book Now
Sat, Jun 28, 2014 Fri, Jul 04, 2014 A$2175.00 A$2755.00 Book Now
Sat, Jul 05, 2014 Fri, Jul 11, 2014 A$2175.00 A$2755.00 Book Now
Sat, Jul 12, 2014 Fri, Jul 18, 2014 A$2175.00 A$2755.00 Book Now
Sat, Jul 19, 2014 Fri, Jul 25, 2014 A$2175.00 A$2755.00 Book Now
Sat, Jul 26, 2014 Fri, Aug 01, 2014 A$2175.00 A$2755.00 Book Now
Sat, Aug 02, 2014 Fri, Aug 08, 2014 A$2175.00 A$2755.00 Book Now
Sat, Aug 09, 2014 Fri, Aug 15, 2014 A$2175.00 A$2755.00 Book Now
Sat, Aug 16, 2014 Fri, Aug 22, 2014 A$2175.00 A$2755.00 Book Now
Sat, Aug 30, 2014 Fri, Sep 05, 2014 A$2175.00 A$2755.00 Book Now
Sat, Sep 06, 2014 Fri, Sep 12, 2014 A$2235.00 A$2815.00 Book Now
Sat, Sep 13, 2014 Fri, Sep 19, 2014 A$2235.00 A$2815.00 Book Now
Departure notes: 
  • Departures - April 12, 2014 to May 17, 2014: will include tickets to the magnificent Keukenhof tulip fields.