Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Best of Holland Belgium and Luxembourg 2014

10 day tour

Summary



This leisurely trip around Benelux reveals the treasures of three of Europe's smallest nations – from the canals, picturesque towns and fairytale castles to Rembrandt and Royal Delft.It's Insider moments like… strolling up the tree-lined lane to a pretty 18th century farmstead, where its owner waits with an aperitif for you in his courtyard. Marc Nyssen is still farming the land he was born and raised on and he reminisces about his family's history on the Hoeve – where they've farmed for five generations. Sitting down around the big wooden table, he tells more stories as you dine on a meal straight from the Hofstede De Stamper farm – with home-reared beef bourguignon, creamy gratin and tangy apple pie.


Highlights :

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Twin Land Only Single Land Only Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Fri, Aug 01, 2014 Sun, Aug 10, 2014 A$2765.00 A$3605.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Aug 08, 2014 Sun, Aug 17, 2014 A$2765.00 A$3605.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Aug 15, 2014 Sun, Aug 24, 2014 A$2765.00 A$3605.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Aug 22, 2014 Sun, Aug 31, 2014 A$2765.00 A$3605.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Sep 05, 2014 Sun, Sep 14, 2014 A$2899.00 A$3789.00 Yes FULL
Fri, Sep 12, 2014 Sun, Sep 21, 2014 A$2899.00 A$3789.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Sep 19, 2014 Sun, Sep 28, 2014 A$2899.00 A$3789.00 Yes FULL
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 Sun, Oct 05, 2014 A$2899.00 A$3789.00 Yes FULL
Departure notes: 
  • Keukenhof - April 18, 2014 to May 16, 2014: departures will include tickets to the magnificent Keukenhof tulip fields.