Are you in the USA?   Click to switch to Trafalgar's USA website

Best of Italy 2014

Pricing and Availability

Map
Image

Departs Returns On Twin Share
Land Price
Single
Land Price

Definite Departures are trip departure dates which have surpassed the minimum number of guests required to operate, therefore confirming the operation of these trip departure dates.
  

Help
Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount Request a Quote Availability
Fri, Apr 18, 2014 Wed, Apr 30, 2014 A$4025.00 A$4845.00

 

This trip is full

Sun, Apr 20, 2014 Fri, May 02, 2014 A$4075.00 A$4895.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Wed, May 07, 2014 A$4075.00 A$4895.00

 

This trip is full

Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Fri, May 09, 2014 A$4075.00 A$4895.00

 

This trip is full

Tue, Apr 29, 2014 Sun, May 11, 2014 A$4075.00 A$4895.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, May 02, 2014 Wed, May 14, 2014 A$4150.00 A$4970.00

 

This trip is full

Sun, May 04, 2014 Fri, May 16, 2014 A$4150.00 A$4970.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, May 06, 2014 Sun, May 18, 2014 A$4150.00 A$4970.00

 

This trip is full

Fri, May 09, 2014 Wed, May 21, 2014 A$4150.00 A$4970.00

 

This trip is full

Sun, May 11, 2014 Fri, May 23, 2014 A$4150.00 A$4970.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, May 13, 2014 Sun, May 25, 2014 A$4150.00 A$4970.00

 

This trip is full

Wed, May 14, 2014 Mon, May 26, 2014 A$4150.00 A$4970.00

 

This trip is full

Fri, May 16, 2014 Wed, May 28, 2014 A$4165.00 A$4985.00

 

This trip is full

Sun, May 18, 2014 Fri, May 30, 2014 A$4165.00 A$4985.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, May 20, 2014 Sun, Jun 01, 2014 A$4165.00 A$4985.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Wed, May 21, 2014 Mon, Jun 02, 2014 A$4165.00 A$4985.00

 

This trip is full

Fri, May 23, 2014 Wed, Jun 04, 2014 A$4165.00 A$4985.00

 

This trip is full

Sun, May 25, 2014 Fri, Jun 06, 2014 A$4165.00 A$4985.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, May 27, 2014 Sun, Jun 08, 2014 A$4165.00 A$4985.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, May 30, 2014 Wed, Jun 11, 2014 A$4165.00 A$4985.00

 

This trip is full

Sun, Jun 01, 2014 Fri, Jun 13, 2014 A$4165.00 A$4985.00

 

This trip is full

Tue, Jun 03, 2014 Sun, Jun 15, 2014 A$4165.00 A$4985.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Wed, Jun 04, 2014 Mon, Jun 16, 2014 A$4165.00 A$4985.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jun 06, 2014 Wed, Jun 18, 2014 A$4165.00 A$4985.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Jun 08, 2014 Fri, Jun 20, 2014 A$4165.00 A$4985.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Jun 10, 2014 Sun, Jun 22, 2014 A$4165.00 A$4985.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Wed, Jun 11, 2014 Mon, Jun 23, 2014 A$4165.00 A$4985.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jun 13, 2014 Wed, Jun 25, 2014 A$4150.00 A$4970.00

 

This trip is full

Sun, Jun 15, 2014 Fri, Jun 27, 2014 A$4150.00 A$4970.00

 

This trip is full

Tue, Jun 17, 2014 Sun, Jun 29, 2014 A$4150.00 A$4970.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Wed, Jun 18, 2014 Mon, Jun 30, 2014 A$4150.00 A$4970.00

 

This trip is full

Fri, Jun 20, 2014 Wed, Jul 02, 2014 A$4150.00 A$4970.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Jun 22, 2014 Fri, Jul 04, 2014 A$4150.00 A$4970.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Jun 24, 2014 Sun, Jul 06, 2014 A$4150.00 A$4970.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jun 27, 2014 Wed, Jul 09, 2014 A$4085.00 A$4905.00

 

This trip is full

Sun, Jun 29, 2014 Fri, Jul 11, 2014 A$4050.00 A$4870.00

 

This trip is full

Tue, Jul 01, 2014 Sun, Jul 13, 2014 A$4050.00 A$4870.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Wed, Jul 02, 2014 Mon, Jul 14, 2014 A$4050.00 A$4870.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jul 04, 2014 Wed, Jul 16, 2014 A$4050.00 A$4870.00

 

This trip is full

Sun, Jul 06, 2014 Fri, Jul 18, 2014 A$4050.00 A$4870.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Jul 08, 2014 Sun, Jul 20, 2014 A$4050.00 A$4870.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Wed, Jul 09, 2014 Mon, Jul 21, 2014 A$4050.00 A$4870.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jul 11, 2014 Wed, Jul 23, 2014 A$3950.00 A$4770.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Jul 13, 2014 Fri, Jul 25, 2014 A$3950.00 A$4770.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Jul 15, 2014 Sun, Jul 27, 2014 A$3950.00 A$4770.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Wed, Jul 16, 2014 Mon, Jul 28, 2014 A$3950.00 A$4770.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jul 18, 2014 Wed, Jul 30, 2014 A$3950.00 A$4770.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Jul 20, 2014 Fri, Aug 01, 2014 A$3950.00 A$4770.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Jul 22, 2014 Sun, Aug 03, 2014 A$3950.00 A$4770.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Wed, Jul 23, 2014 Mon, Aug 04, 2014 A$3925.00 A$4745.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jul 25, 2014 Wed, Aug 06, 2014 A$3925.00 A$4745.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Jul 27, 2014 Fri, Aug 08, 2014 A$3925.00 A$4745.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Jul 29, 2014 Sun, Aug 10, 2014 A$3925.00 A$4745.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Wed, Jul 30, 2014 Mon, Aug 11, 2014 A$3925.00 A$4745.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Aug 01, 2014 Wed, Aug 13, 2014 A$3925.00 A$4745.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Aug 03, 2014 Fri, Aug 15, 2014 A$3925.00 A$4745.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Aug 05, 2014 Sun, Aug 17, 2014 A$3925.00 A$4745.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Wed, Aug 06, 2014 Mon, Aug 18, 2014 A$3925.00 A$4745.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Aug 08, 2014 Wed, Aug 20, 2014 A$3925.00 A$4745.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Aug 10, 2014 Fri, Aug 22, 2014 A$3925.00 A$4745.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Aug 12, 2014 Sun, Aug 24, 2014 A$3925.00 A$4745.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Aug 15, 2014 Wed, Aug 27, 2014 A$3925.00 A$4745.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Aug 17, 2014 Fri, Aug 29, 2014 A$3925.00 A$4745.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Aug 19, 2014 Sun, Aug 31, 2014 A$3925.00 A$4745.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Wed, Aug 20, 2014 Mon, Sep 01, 2014 A$3925.00 A$4745.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Aug 22, 2014 Wed, Sep 03, 2014 A$3925.00 A$4745.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Aug 24, 2014 Fri, Sep 05, 2014 A$3975.00 A$4795.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Aug 26, 2014 Sun, Sep 07, 2014 A$3975.00 A$4795.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Wed, Aug 27, 2014 Mon, Sep 08, 2014 A$3975.00 A$4795.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Aug 29, 2014 Wed, Sep 10, 2014 A$3975.00 A$4795.00

 

This trip is full

Sun, Aug 31, 2014 Fri, Sep 12, 2014 A$4099.00 A$4919.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Sep 02, 2014 Sun, Sep 14, 2014 A$4165.00 A$4985.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Wed, Sep 03, 2014 Mon, Sep 15, 2014 A$4165.00 A$4985.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Sep 05, 2014 Wed, Sep 17, 2014 A$4165.00 A$4985.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Sep 07, 2014 Fri, Sep 19, 2014 A$4165.00 A$4985.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Sep 09, 2014 Sun, Sep 21, 2014 A$4165.00 A$4985.00

 

This trip is full

Wed, Sep 10, 2014 Mon, Sep 22, 2014 A$4165.00 A$4985.00

 

This trip is full

Fri, Sep 12, 2014 Wed, Sep 24, 2014 A$4165.00 A$4985.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Sep 14, 2014 Fri, Sep 26, 2014 A$4165.00 A$4985.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Sep 16, 2014 Sun, Sep 28, 2014 A$4165.00 A$4985.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Wed, Sep 17, 2014 Mon, Sep 29, 2014 A$4165.00 A$4985.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Sep 19, 2014 Wed, Oct 01, 2014 A$4165.00 A$4985.00

 

This trip is full

Sun, Sep 21, 2014 Fri, Oct 03, 2014 A$4165.00 A$4985.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Sep 23, 2014 Sun, Oct 05, 2014 A$4165.00 A$4985.00

 

This trip is full

Wed, Sep 24, 2014 Mon, Oct 06, 2014 A$4165.00 A$4985.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 Wed, Oct 08, 2014 A$4165.00 A$4985.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Sep 28, 2014 Fri, Oct 10, 2014 A$4075.00 A$4895.00

 

This trip is full

Tue, Sep 30, 2014 Sun, Oct 12, 2014 A$4075.00 A$4895.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Oct 03, 2014 Wed, Oct 15, 2014 A$4075.00 A$4895.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Oct 05, 2014 Fri, Oct 17, 2014 A$4075.00 A$4895.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Oct 07, 2014 Sun, Oct 19, 2014 A$4075.00 A$4895.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 Wed, Oct 22, 2014 A$4075.00 A$4895.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Oct 12, 2014 Fri, Oct 24, 2014 A$4075.00 A$4895.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Oct 14, 2014 Sun, Oct 26, 2014 A$4075.00 A$4895.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Oct 17, 2014 Wed, Oct 29, 2014 A$4075.00 A$4895.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Oct 19, 2014 Fri, Oct 31, 2014 A$4050.00 A$4870.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Oct 21, 2014 Sun, Nov 02, 2014 A$3999.00 A$4819.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Departure notes:
  • Itinerary (WTBO): April 5 and April 12, 2014 departures operate as per the Autumn Winter Spring brochure. Hotels and inclusions may vary slightly. Please enquire at time of booking.
  • Winter Departures (WTBO): November 1, 2014 to March 28, 2015 departures are subject to change in price, discount and hotel. Prices and discounts will be confirmed in May 2014.
  • Festive Celebrations: Christmas and New Year Celebrations have been arranged for the December 14 to December 27, 2014 departures. Join us in Europe to celebrate the Festive Season!
  • Cruise Connection: this trip starts or ends in a popular cruise port, so you can combine a cruise with a more in-depth guided experience in Europe.

Disclaimer
  • These prices are LAND-ONLY and are correct at the time of the website going live, however prices are subject to confirmation at the time
    of booking.
  • All trip information is correct at time of trips going live, however prices and itineraries are subject to change, please confirm all details and final cost at time of booking.
  • For full terms and conditions, please refer to our Conditions page. Conditions can be found in the footer under Information.
  • Early Payment Discounts are not available on all Trafalgar trips and some trips may be excluded.  Book early to avoid disappointment as the number of seats available at discount prices are limited.  The Early Payment Discount icon will be indicated on the Pricing and Availability page of the selected trips where this Early Payment Discount is applicable. 
  • It is important that you book your Trafalgar trip from your own country/region. For reasons why, please click here.
  • Hotels are subject to change.
Notes
  • * For single travellers purchasing the twin-share option, please note that there is a no smoking policy in all shared rooms. Solo travel is not accepted on guided Family Experiences holidays unless travelling as part of a family group. 
  • ^Twin-share option not available for trips to South America., Costa Rica, Mexico, Alaska, Hawaii or for any holiday & cruise combination, or in Asia and Eastern Mediterranean except Highlights of Turkey (without cruise) & Best of Turkey.

Join the Conversation