Are you in the USA?   Click to switch to Trafalgar's USA website

Britain and Ireland Panorama 2014

Pricing and Availability

Map
Image

Departs Returns On Twin Share
Land Price
Single
Land Price

Definite Departures are trip departure dates which have surpassed the minimum number of guests required to operate, therefore confirming the operation of these trip departure dates.
  

Help
Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount Request a Quote Availability
Thu, Jul 31, 2014 Fri, Aug 15, 2014 A$4199.00 A$4909.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Aug 04, 2014 Tue, Aug 19, 2014 A$4199.00 A$4909.00

 

This trip is full

Thu, Aug 07, 2014 Fri, Aug 22, 2014 A$4199.00 A$4909.00

 

This trip is full

Mon, Aug 11, 2014 Tue, Aug 26, 2014 A$4199.00 A$4909.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Aug 14, 2014 Fri, Aug 29, 2014 A$4199.00 A$4909.00

 

This trip is full

Mon, Aug 18, 2014 Tue, Sep 02, 2014 A$4199.00 A$4909.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Aug 21, 2014 Fri, Sep 05, 2014 A$4199.00 A$4909.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Aug 28, 2014 Fri, Sep 12, 2014 A$4075.00 A$4785.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Sep 01, 2014 Tue, Sep 16, 2014 A$3899.00 A$4609.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Sep 04, 2014 Fri, Sep 19, 2014 A$3899.00 A$4609.00

 

This trip is full

Mon, Sep 08, 2014 Tue, Sep 23, 2014 A$3899.00 A$4609.00

 

This trip is full

Thu, Sep 11, 2014 Fri, Sep 26, 2014 A$3899.00 A$4609.00

 

This trip is full

Mon, Sep 15, 2014 Tue, Sep 30, 2014 A$3899.00 A$4609.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Sep 22, 2014 Tue, Oct 07, 2014 A$3899.00 A$4609.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Sep 25, 2014 Fri, Oct 10, 2014 A$3899.00 A$4609.00

 

This trip is full

Mon, Sep 29, 2014 Tue, Oct 14, 2014 A$3899.00 A$4609.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Departure notes:
  • Edinburgh Tattoo 1-23 August 2014: Tickets for this event are included on July 31 - August 21, 2014 departures.Due to overwhelming demand for this event, itineraries on 21, 24 & 28 July will operate both the scheduled itinerary shown and in addition a reverse version of the same itinerary. Only the reverse itinerary will be in Edinburgh during the Tattoo and have included tickets provided. Please speak with your Travel Agent for further information. 

Disclaimer
  • These prices are LAND-ONLY and are correct at the time of the website going live, however prices are subject to confirmation at the time
    of booking.
  • All trip information is correct at time of trips going live, however prices and itineraries are subject to change, please confirm all details and final cost at time of booking.
  • For full terms and conditions, please refer to our Conditions page. Conditions can be found in the footer under Information.
  • Early Payment Discounts are not available on all Trafalgar trips and some trips may be excluded.  Book early to avoid disappointment as the number of seats available at discount prices are limited.  The Early Payment Discount icon will be indicated on the Pricing and Availability page of the selected trips where this Early Payment Discount is applicable. 
  • It is important that you book your Trafalgar trip from your own country/region. For reasons why, please click here.
  • Hotels are subject to change.
Notes
  • * For single travellers purchasing the twin-share option, please note that there is a no smoking policy in all shared rooms. Solo travel is not accepted on guided Family Experiences holidays unless travelling as part of a family group. 
  • ^Twin-share option not available for trips to South America., Costa Rica, Mexico, Alaska, Hawaii or for any holiday & cruise combination, or in Asia and Eastern Mediterranean except Highlights of Turkey (without cruise) & Best of Turkey.

Join the Conversation