Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

East Coast USA and Canada 2014

14 day tour

Summary



Discover the highlights of East Coast USA and Canada on this fascinating guided trip that shows you the best of New York, Washington DC, Toronto, Ottawa, Montreal, Quebec City and Boston. Among exciting city discoveries, you'll also catch a glimpse of traditional life in Amish Country and view the spectacular Niagara Falls aboard the Maid of the Mist. Visit a family-owned winery for an exclusive tour and tasting of their award-winning wines, including the region's speciality, ice wine.


Highlights :
  • New York City
  • Washington, D.C.
  • Arlington
  • Lancaster County
  • Niagara Falls
  • Toronto
  • Ottawa
  • Montreal
  • Quebec City
  • Boston
  • Newport

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Twin Land Only Single Land Only Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Thu, May 08, 2014 A$3595.00 A$5170.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, May 02, 2014 Thu, May 15, 2014 A$3595.00 A$5170.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, May 09, 2014 Thu, May 22, 2014 A$3595.00 A$5170.00 Yes FULL
Thu, May 15, 2014 Wed, May 28, 2014 A$3595.00 A$5170.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, May 16, 2014 Thu, May 29, 2014 A$3595.00 A$5170.00 Yes FULL
Thu, May 22, 2014 Wed, Jun 04, 2014 A$3595.00 A$5170.00 Yes FULL
Thu, May 29, 2014 Wed, Jun 11, 2014 A$3595.00 A$5170.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, May 30, 2014 Thu, Jun 12, 2014 A$3595.00 A$5170.00 Yes Request
Fri, Jun 06, 2014 Thu, Jun 19, 2014 A$3595.00 A$5170.00 Yes FULL
Fri, Jun 13, 2014 Thu, Jun 26, 2014 A$3595.00 A$5170.00 Yes FULL
Fri, Jun 20, 2014 Thu, Jul 03, 2014 A$3595.00 A$5170.00 Yes FULL
Fri, Jun 27, 2014 Thu, Jul 10, 2014 A$3595.00 A$5170.00 Yes FULL
Fri, Jul 04, 2014 Thu, Jul 17, 2014 A$3695.00 A$5270.00 Yes FULL
Fri, Jul 11, 2014 Thu, Jul 24, 2014 A$3695.00 A$5270.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Jul 18, 2014 Thu, Jul 31, 2014 A$3695.00 A$5270.00 Yes FULL
Fri, Aug 01, 2014 Thu, Aug 14, 2014 A$3695.00 A$5270.00 Yes FULL
Fri, Aug 08, 2014 Thu, Aug 21, 2014 A$3695.00 A$5270.00 Yes Request
Fri, Aug 15, 2014 Thu, Aug 28, 2014 A$3695.00 A$5270.00 Yes FULL
Thu, Aug 21, 2014 Wed, Sep 03, 2014 A$3695.00 A$5270.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Aug 22, 2014 Thu, Sep 04, 2014 A$3695.00 A$5270.00 Book Now
Fri, Aug 29, 2014 Thu, Sep 11, 2014 A$3695.00 A$5270.00 Yes FULL
Thu, Sep 04, 2014 Wed, Sep 17, 2014 A$3795.00 A$5370.00 Yes Request
Fri, Sep 05, 2014 Thu, Sep 18, 2014 A$3795.00 A$5370.00 Yes FULL
Thu, Sep 11, 2014 Wed, Sep 24, 2014 A$3795.00 A$5370.00 Yes FULL
Fri, Sep 12, 2014 Thu, Sep 25, 2014 A$3795.00 A$5370.00 Yes FULL
Thu, Sep 18, 2014 Wed, Oct 01, 2014 A$3795.00 A$5370.00 Yes FULL
Fri, Sep 19, 2014 Thu, Oct 02, 2014 A$3795.00 A$5370.00 Yes FULL
Thu, Sep 25, 2014 Wed, Oct 08, 2014 A$3795.00 A$5370.00 Yes Request
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 Thu, Oct 09, 2014 A$3795.00 A$5370.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, Oct 02, 2014 Wed, Oct 15, 2014 A$3795.00 A$5370.00 Yes Request
Fri, Oct 03, 2014 Thu, Oct 16, 2014 A$3795.00 A$5370.00 Yes Book Now
Departure notes:
  • October 4 departure operates as per the 2013 brochure. Hotels, hotel room categories and inclusions may vary. Please inquire at the time of booking.