Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

European Interlude 2014

15 day tour

Summary



The different angle of Europe's most celebrated cities comes from the locals sharing their own perspectives on their home countries, locals you meet between your travels by train, boat and luxury coach. It's Insider moments like… gliding down Amsterdam's canals (less famous but greater in number than its Venetian counterpart) while tasting Dutch delicacies. You become a seasoned sailor the next day as you take a leisurely look at Germany, travelling down the Rhine past vineyards and medieval castles. And experience true Venetian style, as you climb aboard our private launch to cruise Venice's canals to near Piazza San Marco – the only way to travel here.


Highlights :

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Twin Land Only Single Land Only Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Sun, Aug 24, 2014 Sun, Sep 07, 2014 A$4685.00 A$5765.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Aug 31, 2014 Sun, Sep 14, 2014 A$4735.00 A$5815.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Sep 07, 2014 Sun, Sep 21, 2014 A$4850.00 A$5930.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Sep 14, 2014 Sun, Sep 28, 2014 A$4850.00 A$5930.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Sep 28, 2014 Sun, Oct 12, 2014 A$4850.00 A$5930.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Oct 12, 2014 Sun, Oct 26, 2014 A$4850.00 A$5930.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Dec 21, 2014 Sun, Jan 04, 2015 A$4565.00 A$5555.00 Yes Book Now
Departure notes:
  • Festive celebrations - December 21 and December 28, 2014: Christmas and New Year Celebrations have been arranged for these departures. Join us in Europe to celebrate the Festive Season!