Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Floridas Sunshine Trail 2014

11 day tour

Summary



From the gentle rising mists of the UNESCO World Heritage Site of the Everglades, to the funky and vibrant island revelry of Key West to the Spanish-infused, old-world charm of St. Augustine, this Florida guided trip has it all! Explore the Kennedy Space Centre on a private NASA coach and sip on mojitos or Sangria in Little Havana during the Miami leg of this tour.


Highlights :
  • St. Augustine
  • Cocoa Beach
  • Space Coast
  • Miami
  • Florida Keys
  • Key West
  • Everglades
  • Naples
  • Fort Meyers
  • Apollo Beach

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Twin Land Only Single Land Only Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Fri, Nov 07, 2014 Mon, Nov 17, 2014 A$3375.00 A$4670.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Dec 12, 2014 Mon, Dec 22, 2014 A$3375.00 A$4670.00 FULL
Fri, Jan 02, 2015 Mon, Jan 12, 2015 A$3750.00 A$5045.00 Book Now
Fri, Feb 27, 2015 Mon, Mar 09, 2015 A$3750.00 A$5045.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Mar 20, 2015 Mon, Mar 30, 2015 A$3750.00 A$5045.00 Book Now
Departure notes:    
  • Spring departures on March 15 - April 18 and Winter departures on November 9, 2013 - February 22, 2014 and November 7 - February, 27 2014.
  • November 9, 2013 - March 22, 2014 departures operate as per the 2013 brochure. Hotels, hotel room categories and inclusions may vary. Please inquire at the time of booking.