Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Glimpse of Europe 2014

7 day tour

Summary



Get acquainted with the elegant landmarks and picturesque scenery of Amsterdam, the Rhine Valley, Lucerne and Paris. Discover fun and friendly Amsterdam with its beautiful canals. Admire the scenic Black forest as you travel through to the spectacular Rhine Falls. Stroll through Lucerne's medieval old town nestled in the Swiss Alps. As your tour comes to an end, see the Eiffel Tower and the Arc de Triomphe before you leave.


Highlights :
  • Dover
  • Amsterdam
  • Rhine Valley
  • Heidelberg
  • Black Forest
  • Schaffhausen
  • Lucerne
  • Paris

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Twin Land Only Single Land Only Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Mon, Aug 04, 2014 Sun, Aug 10, 2014 A$1625.00 A$1985.00 Yes FULL
Mon, Aug 18, 2014 Sun, Aug 24, 2014 A$1625.00 A$1985.00 Yes Request
Mon, Aug 25, 2014 Sun, Aug 31, 2014 A$1625.00 A$1985.00 Yes Book Now
Mon, Sep 08, 2014 Sun, Sep 14, 2014 A$1675.00 A$2035.00 Yes FULL
Mon, Sep 15, 2014 Sun, Sep 21, 2014 A$1675.00 A$2035.00 Yes FULL
Mon, Sep 22, 2014 Sun, Sep 28, 2014 A$1675.00 A$2035.00 Yes Book Now
Mon, Oct 06, 2014 Sun, Oct 12, 2014 A$1625.00 A$1985.00 Yes Book Now
Mon, Oct 13, 2014 Sun, Oct 19, 2014 A$1625.00 A$1985.00 Yes Book Now