Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Highlights of Bohemia 2014

15 day tour

Summary



Experience Germany's heritage in cultural Berlin, Poland's character in vibrant Warsaw and Hungary's charm in beautiful Budapest. See Prague's intricate architecture up-close, stand in awe of Vienna's incredible backdrop and explore enchanting medieval towns on this brilliant European trip.


Highlights :
  • Frankfurt
  • Berlin
  • Poznan
  • Warsaw
  • Czestochowa
  • Krakow
  • Budapest
  • Györ
  • Vienna
  • Brno
  • Prague
  • Rothenburg

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Twin Land Only Single Land Only Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Sat, May 03, 2014 Sat, May 17, 2014 A$2465.00 A$3195.00 Yes FULL
Sat, May 10, 2014 Sat, May 24, 2014 A$2485.00 A$3215.00 Yes FULL
Sat, May 24, 2014 Sat, Jun 07, 2014 A$2485.00 A$3215.00 Yes FULL
Sat, May 31, 2014 Sat, Jun 14, 2014 A$2485.00 A$3215.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Jun 07, 2014 Sat, Jun 21, 2014 A$2485.00 A$3215.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Jun 14, 2014 Sat, Jun 28, 2014 A$2485.00 A$3215.00 Yes Request
Sat, Jun 21, 2014 Sat, Jul 05, 2014 A$2485.00 A$3215.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Jul 05, 2014 Sat, Jul 19, 2014 A$2450.00 A$3180.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Jul 19, 2014 Sat, Aug 02, 2014 A$2450.00 A$3180.00 Book Now
Sat, Jul 26, 2014 Sat, Aug 09, 2014 A$2450.00 A$3180.00 Yes Request
Sat, Aug 02, 2014 Sat, Aug 16, 2014 A$2499.00 A$3229.00 Book Now
Sat, Aug 09, 2014 Sat, Aug 23, 2014 A$2499.00 A$3229.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Aug 16, 2014 Sat, Aug 30, 2014 A$2499.00 A$3229.00 Book Now
Sat, Aug 30, 2014 Sat, Sep 13, 2014 A$2535.00 A$3265.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Sep 06, 2014 Sat, Sep 20, 2014 A$2535.00 A$3265.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Sep 13, 2014 Sat, Sep 27, 2014 A$2535.00 A$3265.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 Sat, Oct 04, 2014 A$2485.00 A$3215.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Sep 27, 2014 Sat, Oct 11, 2014 A$2485.00 A$3215.00 Book Now
Sat, Oct 04, 2014 Sat, Oct 18, 2014 A$2485.00 A$3215.00 Book Now
Sat, Oct 11, 2014 Sat, Oct 25, 2014 A$2485.00 A$3215.00 Book Now