Are you in the USA?   Click to switch to Trafalgar's USA website

Italian Dream 2014

Pricing and Availability

Map
Image

Departs Returns On Twin Share
Land Price
Single
Land Price

Definite Departures are trip departure dates which have surpassed the minimum number of guests required to operate, therefore confirming the operation of these trip departure dates.
  

Help
Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount Request a Quote Availability
Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Sun, May 04, 2014 A$1665.00 A$2075.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, May 04, 2014 Sun, May 11, 2014 A$1699.00 A$2109.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, May 10, 2014 Sat, May 17, 2014 A$1699.00 A$2109.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, May 17, 2014 Sat, May 24, 2014 A$1699.00 A$2109.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, May 25, 2014 Sun, Jun 01, 2014 A$1699.00 A$2109.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, May 31, 2014 Sat, Jun 07, 2014 A$1699.00 A$2109.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Jun 08, 2014 Sun, Jun 15, 2014 A$1699.00 A$2109.00

 

This trip is full

Sun, Jun 15, 2014 Sun, Jun 22, 2014 A$1699.00 A$2109.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Jun 21, 2014 Sat, Jun 28, 2014 A$1699.00 A$2109.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Jun 28, 2014 Sat, Jul 05, 2014 A$1699.00 A$2109.00

 

This trip is full

Sat, Jul 05, 2014 Sat, Jul 12, 2014 A$1650.00 A$2060.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Jul 06, 2014 Sun, Jul 13, 2014 A$1650.00 A$2060.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Jul 12, 2014 Sat, Jul 19, 2014 A$1650.00 A$2060.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Jul 19, 2014 Sat, Jul 26, 2014 A$1650.00 A$2060.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Jul 26, 2014 Sat, Aug 02, 2014 A$1650.00 A$2060.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Jul 27, 2014 Sun, Aug 03, 2014 A$1650.00 A$2060.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Aug 02, 2014 Sat, Aug 09, 2014 A$1650.00 A$2060.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Aug 03, 2014 Sun, Aug 10, 2014 A$1650.00 A$2060.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Aug 09, 2014 Sat, Aug 16, 2014 A$1650.00 A$2060.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Aug 10, 2014 Sun, Aug 17, 2014 A$1650.00 A$2060.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Aug 23, 2014 Sat, Aug 30, 2014 A$1650.00 A$2060.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Aug 30, 2014 Sat, Sep 06, 2014 A$1650.00 A$2060.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Aug 31, 2014 Sun, Sep 07, 2014 A$1699.00 A$2109.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Sep 07, 2014 Sun, Sep 14, 2014 A$1699.00 A$2109.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Sep 13, 2014 Sat, Sep 20, 2014 A$1699.00 A$2109.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 Sat, Sep 27, 2014 A$1699.00 A$2109.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Sep 21, 2014 Sun, Sep 28, 2014 A$1699.00 A$2109.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Sep 27, 2014 Sat, Oct 04, 2014 A$1699.00 A$2109.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Oct 04, 2014 Sat, Oct 11, 2014 A$1665.00 A$2075.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Oct 11, 2014 Sat, Oct 18, 2014 A$1665.00 A$2075.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Oct 12, 2014 Sun, Oct 19, 2014 A$1665.00 A$2075.00

 

This trip is full

Disclaimer
  • These prices are LAND-ONLY and are correct at the time of the website going live, however prices are subject to confirmation at the time
    of booking.
  • All trip information is correct at time of trips going live, however prices and itineraries are subject to change, please confirm all details and final cost at time of booking.
  • For full terms and conditions, please refer to our Conditions page. Conditions can be found in the footer under Information.
  • Early Payment Discounts are not available on all Trafalgar trips and some trips may be excluded.  Book early to avoid disappointment as the number of seats available at discount prices are limited.  The Early Payment Discount icon will be indicated on the Pricing and Availability page of the selected trips where this Early Payment Discount is applicable. 
  • It is important that you book your Trafalgar trip from your own country/region. For reasons why, please click here.
  • Hotels are subject to change.
Notes
  • * For single travellers purchasing the twin-share option, please note that there is a no smoking policy in all shared rooms. Solo travel is not accepted on guided Family Experiences holidays unless travelling as part of a family group. 
  • ^Twin-share option not available for trips to South America., Costa Rica, Mexico, Alaska, Hawaii or for any holiday & cruise combination, or in Asia and Eastern Mediterranean except Highlights of Turkey (without cruise) & Best of Turkey.

Join the Conversation