Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Italian Holiday 2014

7 day tour

Summary



Roman monuments, Venetian canals and Florentine artistry complement the tranquil beauty of Lake Garda, your base for one night of this perfect introduction to Italy. It's Insider moments likeā€¦ bypassing the main queues and stepping straight from the sun-drenched streets of Rome into the cool calm of the holiest place in the eternal city. Discovering why no photo can ever capture the beauty of the Sistine Chapel, as you stand before Michelangelo's greatest work. And listening to our expert recount secrets of the Vatican's past and present, unfolding the story of this incomparable Renaissance masterpiece, and the biblical lessons it depicts.


Highlights :

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Twin Land Only Single Land Only Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Sat, Aug 02, 2014 Fri, Aug 08, 2014 A$2175.00 A$2575.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Aug 16, 2014 Fri, Aug 22, 2014 A$2175.00 A$2575.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Aug 30, 2014 Fri, Sep 05, 2014 A$2185.00 A$2585.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Sep 06, 2014 Fri, Sep 12, 2014 A$2299.00 A$2699.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Sep 13, 2014 Fri, Sep 19, 2014 A$2299.00 A$2699.00 Yes Request
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 Fri, Sep 26, 2014 A$2299.00 A$2699.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Sep 27, 2014 Fri, Oct 03, 2014 A$2299.00 A$2699.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Oct 04, 2014 Fri, Oct 10, 2014 A$2225.00 A$2625.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Oct 11, 2014 Fri, Oct 17, 2014 A$2225.00 A$2625.00 Yes Book Now
Departure notes:
  • Cruise Connection: this trip starts or ends in a popular cruise port, so you can combine a cruise with a more in-depth guided experience in Europe.