Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Jewels of Italy 2014

7 day tour

Summary



Enjoy all the Jewels of Italy on this adventure of a lifetime. A Local Guide will take you on a tour from the Vatican City to glorious Ancient Rome to view the Forum and mighty Colosseum. Push the Leaning Tower of Pisa over in a photo to send home to the family, stand on Juliet's balcony in Verona and watch Venetian craftsmen at work at a glass-blowing workshop in Venice.


Highlights :
  • Rome
  • Pisa
  • Florence
  • Verona
  • Venice

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Twin Land Only Single Land Only Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Sun, Aug 03, 2014 Sat, Aug 09, 2014 A$1535.00 A$1835.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Aug 10, 2014 Sat, Aug 16, 2014 A$1535.00 A$1835.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Aug 17, 2014 Sat, Aug 23, 2014 A$1535.00 A$1835.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Aug 24, 2014 Sat, Aug 30, 2014 A$1535.00 A$1835.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Aug 31, 2014 Sat, Sep 06, 2014 A$1585.00 A$1885.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Sep 07, 2014 Sat, Sep 13, 2014 A$1585.00 A$1885.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Sep 14, 2014 Sat, Sep 20, 2014 A$1585.00 A$1885.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Sep 21, 2014 Sat, Sep 27, 2014 A$1585.00 A$1885.00 Yes Request
Sun, Sep 28, 2014 Sat, Oct 04, 2014 A$1585.00 A$1885.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Oct 05, 2014 Sat, Oct 11, 2014 A$1535.00 A$1835.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Oct 12, 2014 Sat, Oct 18, 2014 A$1535.00 A$1835.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Oct 19, 2014 Sat, Oct 25, 2014 A$1535.00 A$1835.00 Yes Request
Sun, Oct 26, 2014 Sat, Nov 01, 2014 A$1535.00 A$1835.00 Yes Book Now