Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

London Paris and Rome Moderate 2014

10 day tour

Summary



England, France and Italy's popular and beloved capitals await you! See Big Ben, ascend the Eiffel Tower, visit a French perfumery and explore St. Peter's Basilica. There's lots of free time to do as you please in each thrilling destination.


Highlights :
  • London
  • Paris
  • Rome

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Twin Land Only Single Land Only Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Tue, Aug 26, 2014 Thu, Sep 04, 2014 A$2575.00 A$3345.00 Yes Request
Tue, Sep 02, 2014 Thu, Sep 11, 2014 A$2699.00 A$3579.00 Yes Request
Tue, Sep 09, 2014 Thu, Sep 18, 2014 A$2699.00 A$3579.00 Yes Book Now
Tue, Sep 16, 2014 Thu, Sep 25, 2014 A$2699.00 A$3579.00 Yes Request
Tue, Sep 23, 2014 Thu, Oct 02, 2014 A$2699.00 A$3579.00 Yes Request
Tue, Oct 07, 2014 Thu, Oct 16, 2014 A$2675.00 A$3555.00 Yes Book Now
Tue, Oct 14, 2014 Thu, Oct 23, 2014 A$2675.00 A$3555.00 Yes Book Now
Tue, Oct 21, 2014 Thu, Oct 30, 2014 A$2675.00 A$3555.00 Yes Book Now