Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Scenic England 2014

6 day tour

Summary



Romans. Pagans. Twentieth Century pop icons. The cultural development of a nation is explored on this English experience, taking in London, Bath, Chester and Liverpool. It's Insider moments like… the calls of Chester's Town Crier echoing in the streets, as he shares the history of an age-old tradition. Showing you how to deliver a 'proclamation', he reconstructs the 15th century around you, with stories of a Crier's life in historic Britain. Travelling back in time, stories of Tudors give way to those of foreign conquerors – revealing how the Romans changed Britain as you visit the ruins they left behind. You could even take a walk of the ancient city walls to see where history left its mark.


Highlights :

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Twin Land Only Single Land Only Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Sat, May 10, 2014 Thu, May 15, 2014 A$1625.00 A$1855.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, May 17, 2014 Thu, May 22, 2014 A$1625.00 A$1855.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Jun 14, 2014 Thu, Jun 19, 2014 A$1625.00 A$1855.00 Yes FULL
Sat, Jun 28, 2014 Thu, Jul 03, 2014 A$1625.00 A$1855.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Jul 05, 2014 Thu, Jul 10, 2014 A$1650.00 A$1880.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Jul 19, 2014 Thu, Jul 24, 2014 A$1650.00 A$1880.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Aug 02, 2014 Thu, Aug 07, 2014 A$1650.00 A$1880.00 Book Now
Sat, Aug 09, 2014 Thu, Aug 14, 2014 A$1650.00 A$1880.00 Book Now
Sat, Aug 16, 2014 Thu, Aug 21, 2014 A$1650.00 A$1880.00 Book Now
Sat, Aug 30, 2014 Thu, Sep 04, 2014 A$1650.00 A$1880.00 Book Now
Sat, Sep 06, 2014 Thu, Sep 11, 2014 A$1650.00 A$1880.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 Thu, Sep 25, 2014 A$1625.00 A$1855.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Sep 27, 2014 Thu, Oct 02, 2014 A$1625.00 A$1855.00 Book Now
Sat, Oct 04, 2014 Thu, Oct 09, 2014 A$1625.00 A$1855.00 Book Now