Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Scenic Scandinavia and its Fjords 2014

14 day tour

Summary



Dramatic fjords. Quaint 'stave' churches. Cosmopolitan capitals. Denmark, Norway and Sweden's charm and traditions pack every moment of this beautiful trip, taken by rail, road and water. It's Insider moments likeā€¦ indulging in sour cream porridge with salty 'spekemat', dried pork and lamb, at a working farm in Bergen. Arriving for dinner, there's time to explore with the owners or a farmhand, meet the animals and hear how Scandinavian farming has changed since their farm was set up by the Vikings. Also a pastry school, dessert combines Norwegian favourite 'Kransekake-stenger' cake with scoops of their own ice cream. Just days later, you're far from farmland in the mountains of the Sognefjord, on the incredible Flam Railway.


Highlights :

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Twin Land Only Single Land Only Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Sun, May 04, 2014 Sat, May 17, 2014 A$4735.00 A$6025.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, May 11, 2014 Sat, May 24, 2014 A$4735.00 A$6025.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, May 18, 2014 Sat, May 31, 2014 A$4735.00 A$6025.00 Yes FULL
Sun, May 25, 2014 Sat, Jun 07, 2014 A$4735.00 A$6025.00 Yes Request
Sun, Jun 01, 2014 Sat, Jun 14, 2014 A$4750.00 A$6040.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Jun 08, 2014 Sat, Jun 21, 2014 A$4835.00 A$6125.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Jun 15, 2014 Sat, Jun 28, 2014 A$4835.00 A$6095.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Jun 22, 2014 Sat, Jul 05, 2014 A$4835.00 A$6095.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Jun 29, 2014 Sat, Jul 12, 2014 A$4835.00 A$6095.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Jul 06, 2014 Sat, Jul 19, 2014 A$4835.00 A$6095.00 Yes Request
Sun, Jul 13, 2014 Sat, Jul 26, 2014 A$4835.00 A$6095.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Jul 20, 2014 Sat, Aug 02, 2014 A$4835.00 A$6095.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Jul 27, 2014 Sat, Aug 09, 2014 A$4835.00 A$6095.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Aug 03, 2014 Sat, Aug 16, 2014 A$4950.00 A$6210.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Aug 10, 2014 Sat, Aug 23, 2014 A$4950.00 A$6210.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Aug 17, 2014 Sat, Aug 30, 2014 A$4850.00 A$6140.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Aug 24, 2014 Sat, Sep 06, 2014 A$4825.00 A$6115.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Aug 31, 2014 Sat, Sep 13, 2014 A$4825.00 A$6115.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Sep 07, 2014 Sat, Sep 20, 2014 A$4825.00 A$6115.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Sep 14, 2014 Sat, Sep 27, 2014 A$4825.00 A$6115.00 Book Now
Sun, Sep 21, 2014 Sat, Oct 04, 2014 A$4725.00 A$6015.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Oct 05, 2014 Sat, Oct 18, 2014 A$4725.00 A$6015.00 Book Now