Are you in the USA?   Click to switch to Trafalgar's USA website

South America Revealed 2014

Pricing and Availability

Map
Image

Departs Returns On Twin Share
Land Price
Single
Land Price

Definite Departures are trip departure dates which have surpassed the minimum number of guests required to operate, therefore confirming the operation of these trip departure dates.
  

Help
Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount Request a Quote Availability
Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Sat, May 10, 2014 A$6555.00 A$8780.00

 

This trip is full

Fri, May 02, 2014 Sat, May 17, 2014 A$6555.00 A$8780.00

 

This trip is full

Fri, May 16, 2014 Sat, May 31, 2014 A$6555.00 A$8780.00

 

This trip is full

Fri, Jun 06, 2014 Sat, Jun 21, 2014 A$6555.00 A$8780.00

 

This trip is full

Fri, Jul 25, 2014 Sat, Aug 09, 2014 A$6555.00 A$8780.00

 

This trip is full

Fri, Aug 08, 2014 Sat, Aug 23, 2014 A$6555.00 A$8780.00

 

This trip is full

Fri, Aug 15, 2014 Sat, Aug 30, 2014 A$6555.00 A$8780.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Aug 22, 2014 Sat, Sep 06, 2014 A$6555.00 A$8780.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Sep 05, 2014 Sat, Sep 20, 2014 A$6555.00 A$8780.00

 

This trip is full

Fri, Sep 19, 2014 Sat, Oct 04, 2014 A$6555.00 A$8780.00

 

This trip is full

Fri, Sep 26, 2014 Sat, Oct 11, 2014 A$6555.00 A$8780.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 Sat, Oct 25, 2014 A$6555.00 A$8780.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Oct 17, 2014 Sat, Nov 01, 2014 A$6555.00 A$8780.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Oct 24, 2014 Sat, Nov 08, 2014 A$6555.00 A$8780.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Nov 07, 2014 Sat, Nov 22, 2014 A$6555.00 A$8780.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Nov 14, 2014 Sat, Nov 29, 2014 A$6555.00 A$8780.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Nov 21, 2014 Sat, Dec 06, 2014 A$6555.00 A$8780.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Nov 28, 2014 Sat, Dec 13, 2014 A$6555.00 A$8780.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Dec 12, 2014 Sat, Dec 27, 2014 A$6805.00 A$9030.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Dec 19, 2014 Sat, Jan 03, 2015 A$6955.00 A$9305.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jan 09, 2015 Sat, Jan 24, 2015 A$6875.00 A$9225.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jan 16, 2015 Sat, Jan 31, 2015 A$6875.00 A$9225.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jan 23, 2015 Sat, Feb 07, 2015 A$6875.00 A$9225.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 Sat, Feb 14, 2015 A$6875.00 A$9225.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 Sat, Feb 28, 2015 A$6875.00 A$9225.00

 

This trip is full

Fri, Feb 20, 2015 Sat, Mar 07, 2015 A$6875.00 A$9225.00

 

This trip is full

Fri, Feb 27, 2015 Sat, Mar 14, 2015 A$6875.00 A$9225.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Mar 06, 2015 Sat, Mar 21, 2015 A$6875.00 A$9225.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Mar 13, 2015 Sat, Mar 28, 2015 A$6875.00 A$9225.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Mar 27, 2015 Sat, Apr 11, 2015 A$6875.00 A$9225.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Apr 03, 2015 Sat, Apr 18, 2015 A$6875.00 A$9225.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Apr 10, 2015 Sat, Apr 25, 2015 A$6875.00 A$9225.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Apr 17, 2015 Sat, May 02, 2015 A$6875.00 A$9225.00

 

This trip is full

Departure notes:
  • November 1, 2013 to December 13, 2013 departures operate as per the 2013 brochure. Hotels and inclusions vary. Please inquire at time of booking.
  • 2015 dates are subject to date, price and itinerary changes. Final details will be confirmed July 2014.
  • December 13, 2013 and December 12 and December 19, 2014 departures over the Christmas and New Year holiday will receive a special holiday-themed meal.
  • In some locations, you will be required to walk on uneven terrain and climb stairs without handrails. You should be in good health and be able to walk without assistance.


Disclaimer
  • These prices are LAND-ONLY and are correct at the time of the website going live, however prices are subject to confirmation at the time
    of booking.
  • All trip information is correct at time of trips going live, however prices and itineraries are subject to change, please confirm all details and final cost at time of booking.
  • For full terms and conditions, please refer to our Conditions page. Conditions can be found in the footer under Information.
  • Early Payment Discounts are not available on all Trafalgar trips and some trips may be excluded.  Book early to avoid disappointment as the number of seats available at discount prices are limited.  The Early Payment Discount icon will be indicated on the Pricing and Availability page of the selected trips where this Early Payment Discount is applicable. 
  • It is important that you book your Trafalgar trip from your own country/region. For reasons why, please click here.
  • Hotels are subject to change.
Notes
  • * For single travellers purchasing the twin-share option, please note that there is a no smoking policy in all shared rooms. Solo travel is not accepted on guided Family Experiences holidays unless travelling as part of a family group. 
  • ^Twin-share option not available for trips to South America., Costa Rica, Mexico, Alaska, Hawaii or for any holiday & cruise combination, or in Asia and Eastern Mediterranean except Highlights of Turkey (without cruise) & Best of Turkey.

Join the Conversation