Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Trails of Liberty 2014

8 day tour

Summary



Step back into Colonial America on this Family Experiences guided trip that brings history alive on this patriotic adventure! Make your own chocolate bars at Hershey's Chocolate World, learn about the famous battles of the Civil War at Gettysburg National Military Park, tour Amish country by horse-and-buggy and discover the plantation home of George Washington, America's first president.


Highlights :
  • Washington, D.C.
  • Arlington National Cemetery
  • Philadelphia
  • Lancaster County
  • Hershey
  • Gettysburg National Military Park
  • Shenandoah National Park
  • Charlottesville
  • Williamsburg
  • Jamestown
  • Mount Vernon

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Twin Land Only Single Land Only Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Sat, May 31, 2014 Sat, Jun 07, 2014 A$2195.00 A$2820.00 Yes Last minute deal Book Now
Sat, Jun 14, 2014 Sat, Jun 21, 2014 A$2195.00 A$2820.00 Yes FULL
Sat, Jul 12, 2014 Sat, Jul 19, 2014 A$2195.00 A$2820.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Aug 09, 2014 Sat, Aug 16, 2014 A$2195.00 A$2820.00 Book Now
Sat, Aug 23, 2014 Sat, Aug 30, 2014 A$2195.00 A$2820.00 Request
Sat, Sep 13, 2014 Sat, Sep 20, 2014 A$2195.00 A$2820.00 Book Now
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 Sat, Sep 27, 2014 A$2195.00 A$2820.00 Yes Book Now