Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Aloha Hawaii 2014

9 day tour

Summary



Aloha and welcome to the beautiful Hawaiian Islands on this family-friendly itinerary. Your adventure begins in Honolulu where you'll meet chocolate flavourmeisters and make your own chocolate bar. Take in the sites of the infamous Pearl Harbour and join an insider on an exclusive visit aboard "Mighty Mo." Enjoy the endless white-sand beaches of Maui and marvel at the Volcanoes National Park, a UNESCO World Heritage Site on this guided trip of a lifetime.


Highlights :
  • Oahu
  • Maui
  • Hawaii

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Fri, Jul 11, 2014 Sat, Jul 19, 2014 C$3575.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Aug 15, 2014 Sat, Aug 23, 2014 C$3575.00 FULL
Fri, Oct 03, 2014 Sat, Oct 11, 2014 C$3575.00 FULL
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 Sat, Feb 21, 2015 C$3575.00 FULL
Sat, Mar 14, 2015 Sun, Mar 22, 2015 C$3575.00 FULL
Departure notes:    
  • Prices include economy inter-island airfares and all related charges as applicable as of May 20, 2013 for Oahu to Maui and Maui to Hawaii fights and are subject to change without notice. After Apr 10, 2014 Hawaiian Airlines charges a baggage handling fee of $25 per suitcase on each inter-island flight that is not covered in the prices and is the responsibility of the guest.
  • Guaranteed room share not available.
  • November 15, 2013 - March 7, 2014 departures operate as per the 2013 brochure. Hotels, hotel room categories and inclusions may vary. Please inquire at the time of booking.