Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Athens and Aegean Moderate 2014

9 day tour

Summary



Discover the history, myths and modern-day culture of six diverse destinations in Greece and Turkey - from vibrant Athens and buzzing Mykonos to the spectacular scenery and sunsets of volcanic Santorini.


Highlights :

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Mon, Jul 28, 2014 Tue, Aug 05, 2014 C$1625.00 Yes Request
Mon, Aug 04, 2014 Tue, Aug 12, 2014 C$1625.00 Yes Request
Mon, Aug 11, 2014 Tue, Aug 19, 2014 C$1625.00 Yes Request
Mon, Aug 18, 2014 Tue, Aug 26, 2014 C$1625.00 Yes Request
Mon, Aug 25, 2014 Tue, Sep 02, 2014 C$1625.00 Yes Book Now
Mon, Sep 01, 2014 Tue, Sep 09, 2014 C$1625.00 Yes Book Now
Mon, Sep 08, 2014 Tue, Sep 16, 2014 C$1625.00 Yes Book Now
Mon, Sep 15, 2014 Tue, Sep 23, 2014 C$1625.00 Yes Book Now
Mon, Sep 22, 2014 Tue, Sep 30, 2014 C$1625.00 Yes Book Now
Mon, Sep 29, 2014 Tue, Oct 07, 2014 C$1625.00 Yes Book Now
Mon, Oct 06, 2014 Tue, Oct 14, 2014 C$1625.00 Yes Book Now
Mon, Oct 13, 2014 Tue, Oct 21, 2014 C$1625.00 Yes Book Now
Mon, Oct 20, 2014 Tue, Oct 28, 2014 C$1625.00 Yes Book Now
Departure notes:
  • Itinerary: Occasionally the itinerary may be altered due to sailing conditions on the Aegean Sea, ferry schedules, religious holidays or unforeseen circumstances.
  • Cruise Connection: This trip starts or ends in a popular cruise port, so you can combine a cruise with a more in-depth guided experience in Europe.
  • Port Taxes: The above Port Taxes include Tips and Fuel Surcharge and are accurate as of July 2013.
  • Louis Cruise Ship: Operating this itinerary Louis Olympia or other ship from Louis fleet.
  • Airport transfers: Complimentary transfers will be provided for guests who have provided Trafalgar with their flight details and are staying in an Athens hotel booked by Trafalgar.
  • Please note: Guaranteed Room Share is not available on this trip.