Are you in the USA?   Click to switch to Trafalgar's USA website

Best of Egypt 2014

Pricing and Availability

Map
Image

Departs Returns On Twin Share
Land Price

Definite Departures are trip departure dates which have surpassed the minimum number of guests required to operate, therefore confirming the operation of these trip departure dates.
  

Help
Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount Request a Quote Availability
Tue, Sep 02, 2014 Thu, Sep 11, 2014 C$2365.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Sep 09, 2014 Thu, Sep 18, 2014 C$2365.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Sep 16, 2014 Thu, Sep 25, 2014 C$2365.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Sep 23, 2014 Thu, Oct 02, 2014 C$2385.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Sep 30, 2014 Thu, Oct 09, 2014 C$2475.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Oct 07, 2014 Thu, Oct 16, 2014 C$2475.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Oct 14, 2014 Thu, Oct 23, 2014 C$2475.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Oct 21, 2014 Thu, Oct 30, 2014 C$2475.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Oct 28, 2014 Thu, Nov 06, 2014 C$2565.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Nov 04, 2014 Thu, Nov 13, 2014 C$2565.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Nov 11, 2014 Thu, Nov 20, 2014 C$2565.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Nov 18, 2014 Thu, Nov 27, 2014 C$2565.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Nov 25, 2014 Thu, Dec 04, 2014 C$2565.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Dec 02, 2014 Thu, Dec 11, 2014 C$2565.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Dec 09, 2014 Thu, Dec 18, 2014 C$2565.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Dec 16, 2014 Thu, Dec 25, 2014 C$2599.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 Thu, Jan 01, 2015 C$2985.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 Thu, Jan 08, 2015 C$2985.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Jan 06, 2015 Thu, Jan 15, 2015 C$2565.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Jan 13, 2015 Thu, Jan 22, 2015 C$2565.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Jan 20, 2015 Thu, Jan 29, 2015 C$2565.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Jan 27, 2015 Thu, Feb 05, 2015 C$2565.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Feb 03, 2015 Thu, Feb 12, 2015 C$2565.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Feb 10, 2015 Thu, Feb 19, 2015 C$2565.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 Thu, Feb 26, 2015 C$2565.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Feb 24, 2015 Thu, Mar 05, 2015 C$2565.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Mar 03, 2015 Thu, Mar 12, 2015 C$2565.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Mar 10, 2015 Thu, Mar 19, 2015 C$2565.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Mar 17, 2015 Thu, Mar 26, 2015 C$2565.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Mar 24, 2015 Thu, Apr 02, 2015 C$2565.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Departure notes:
  • Winter departures - October 28, 2014 to March 24, 2015: Please note these departures are subject to change in price, discount and hotel. Prices and discounts will be confirmed in May 2014.
  • Festive Celebrations - December 23, 2014 and December 30, 2014: New Year's Eve celebrations have been arranged for these departures.
  • Important Visa information: Visas will be required for this trip. Please check with your Travel Agent when making your reservation to assess your requirements.
  • Flights: The above prices include internal airfares and are accurate as of July 2013.
  • Airport transfers: Complimentary transfers will be provided for guests who have provided Trafalgar with their flight details and are staying in a Cairo hotel booked by Trafalgar.
  • A Fabulous Nile Cruise is Included
    The highlight of your holiday is the cruise along the legendary River Nile on board the most luxurious of ships, the MS Miriam, MS Giselle or MS La Bohème*
    5-star features of the MS Miriam, MS Giselle or MS La Bohème are fully air-conditioned, luxury two-berth cabins with en-suite bathroom, full size bath, shower and toilet. There is a TV with video channels, music system, hair dryer, internal phone and mini-bar. On-board facilities include a plunge pool, fitness equipment, two bars, dancing and folklore entertainment, restaurant and two gift shops.
    *Note: At certain times, a similar cruise ship of the same category as MS Miriam, MS Giselle or MS La Bohème may be used.
    Note:
    Cruise itineraries on the Nile may vary occasionally according to seasonal circumstance. Visits to sights and highlights will not be affected.
  • Optional Abu Simbel Experience
    A once in a lifetime experience!
    Enjoy this four-hour excursion including flights to Abu Simbel, site of the Temple of Ramses II with its four great statues of the pharaoh himself. Also see statues of his queen, Nefertari, on the facade of the Temple of Hathor.


Disclaimer
  • These prices are LAND-ONLY and are correct at the time of the website going live, however prices are subject to confirmation at the time
    of booking.
  • All trip information is correct at time of trips going live, however prices and itineraries are subject to change, please confirm all details and final cost at time of booking.
  • For full terms and conditions, please refer to our Conditions page. Conditions can be found in the footer under Information.
  • Early Payment Discounts are not available on all Trafalgar trips and some trips may be excluded.  Book early to avoid disappointment as the number of seats available at discount prices are limited.  The Early Payment Discount icon will be indicated on the Pricing and Availability page of the selected trips where this Early Payment Discount is applicable. 
  • It is important that you book your Trafalgar trip from your own country/region. For reasons why, please click here.
  • Hotels are subject to change.
Notes
  • * For single travellers purchasing the twin-share option, please note that there is a no smoking policy in all shared rooms. Solo travel is not accepted on guided Family Experiences holidays unless travelling as part of a family group. 
  • ^Twin-share option not available for trips to South America., Costa Rica, Mexico, Alaska, Hawaii or for any holiday & cruise combination, or in Asia and Eastern Mediterranean except Highlights of Turkey (without cruise) & Best of Turkey.

Join the Conversation