Are you in the USA?   Click to switch to Trafalgar's USA website

Best of Hawaii Moderate 2014

Pricing and Availability

Map
Image

Departs Returns On Twin Share
Land Price

Definite Departures are trip departure dates which have surpassed the minimum number of guests required to operate, therefore confirming the operation of these trip departure dates.
  

Help
Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount Request a Quote Availability
Fri, Apr 18, 2014 Sun, Apr 27, 2014 C$3295.00

 

This trip is full

Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Sun, May 04, 2014 C$3295.00

 

This trip is full

Fri, May 02, 2014 Sun, May 11, 2014 C$3295.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, May 09, 2014 Sun, May 18, 2014 C$3295.00

 

This trip is full

Fri, May 16, 2014 Sun, May 25, 2014 C$3295.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, May 23, 2014 Sun, Jun 01, 2014 C$3295.00

 

This trip is full

Fri, May 30, 2014 Sun, Jun 08, 2014 C$3295.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jun 06, 2014 Sun, Jun 15, 2014 C$3295.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jun 13, 2014 Sun, Jun 22, 2014 C$3295.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jun 20, 2014 Sun, Jun 29, 2014 C$3295.00

 

This trip is full

Fri, Jun 27, 2014 Sun, Jul 06, 2014 C$3295.00

 

This trip is full

Fri, Jul 04, 2014 Sun, Jul 13, 2014 C$3295.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jul 11, 2014 Sun, Jul 20, 2014 C$3295.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jul 18, 2014 Sun, Jul 27, 2014 C$3295.00

 

This trip is full

Tue, Jul 22, 2014 Thu, Jul 31, 2014 C$3295.00

 

This trip is full

Fri, Jul 25, 2014 Sun, Aug 03, 2014 C$3295.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Aug 01, 2014 Sun, Aug 10, 2014 C$3295.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Aug 05, 2014 Thu, Aug 14, 2014 C$3295.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Aug 08, 2014 Sun, Aug 17, 2014 C$3295.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Aug 15, 2014 Sun, Aug 24, 2014 C$3295.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Aug 22, 2014 Sun, Aug 31, 2014 C$3295.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Aug 29, 2014 Sun, Sep 07, 2014 C$3295.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Sep 05, 2014 Sun, Sep 14, 2014 C$3295.00

 

This trip is full

Tue, Sep 09, 2014 Thu, Sep 18, 2014 C$3295.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Sep 12, 2014 Sun, Sep 21, 2014 C$3295.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Sep 19, 2014 Sun, Sep 28, 2014 C$3295.00

 

This trip is full

Tue, Sep 23, 2014 Thu, Oct 02, 2014 C$3295.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 Sun, Oct 05, 2014 C$3295.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Oct 03, 2014 Sun, Oct 12, 2014 C$3295.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Oct 07, 2014 Thu, Oct 16, 2014 C$3295.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 Sun, Oct 19, 2014 C$3295.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Oct 17, 2014 Sun, Oct 26, 2014 C$3295.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Oct 21, 2014 Thu, Oct 30, 2014 C$3295.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Oct 24, 2014 Sun, Nov 02, 2014 C$3295.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Oct 31, 2014 Sun, Nov 09, 2014 C$3295.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Nov 07, 2014 Sun, Nov 16, 2014 C$3295.00

 

This trip is full

Fri, Nov 14, 2014 Sun, Nov 23, 2014 C$3295.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Dec 05, 2014 Sun, Dec 14, 2014 C$3295.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Dec 12, 2014 Sun, Dec 21, 2014 C$3295.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Jan 06, 2015 Thu, Jan 15, 2015 C$3295.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jan 09, 2015 Sun, Jan 18, 2015 C$3295.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jan 16, 2015 Sun, Jan 25, 2015 C$3295.00

 

This trip is full

Tue, Jan 20, 2015 Thu, Jan 29, 2015 C$3295.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jan 23, 2015 Sun, Feb 01, 2015 C$3295.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 Sun, Feb 08, 2015 C$3295.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Feb 03, 2015 Thu, Feb 12, 2015 C$3295.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Feb 06, 2015 Sun, Feb 15, 2015 C$3295.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 Sun, Feb 22, 2015 C$3295.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 Thu, Feb 26, 2015 C$3295.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 Sun, Mar 01, 2015 C$3295.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Feb 27, 2015 Sun, Mar 08, 2015 C$3295.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Mar 03, 2015 Thu, Mar 12, 2015 C$3295.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Mar 06, 2015 Sun, Mar 15, 2015 C$3295.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Mar 13, 2015 Sun, Mar 22, 2015 C$3295.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Mar 17, 2015 Thu, Mar 26, 2015 C$3295.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Mar 20, 2015 Sun, Mar 29, 2015 C$3295.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Departure notes: 
  • Prices include economy inter-island airfares and all related charges as applicable as of May 20, 2013 for Honolulu-Hilo and Kona-Kahului flights and are subject to change without notice. Hawaiian Airlines charges a baggage handling fee of $25 per suitcase on each inter-island fight that is not covered in the prices and is the responsibility of the guest.
  • Guaranteed room share not available.
  • November 1 - March 21, 2013 departures operate as per the 2013 brochure. Hotels, hotel room categories and inclusions may vary. Please inquire at the time of booking.


Disclaimer
  • These prices are LAND-ONLY and are correct at the time of the website going live, however prices are subject to confirmation at the time
    of booking.
  • All trip information is correct at time of trips going live, however prices and itineraries are subject to change, please confirm all details and final cost at time of booking.
  • For full terms and conditions, please refer to our Conditions page. Conditions can be found in the footer under Information.
  • Early Payment Discounts are not available on all Trafalgar trips and some trips may be excluded.  Book early to avoid disappointment as the number of seats available at discount prices are limited.  The Early Payment Discount icon will be indicated on the Pricing and Availability page of the selected trips where this Early Payment Discount is applicable. 
  • It is important that you book your Trafalgar trip from your own country/region. For reasons why, please click here.
  • Hotels are subject to change.
Notes
  • * For single travellers purchasing the twin-share option, please note that there is a no smoking policy in all shared rooms. Solo travel is not accepted on guided Family Experiences holidays unless travelling as part of a family group. 
  • ^Twin-share option not available for trips to South America., Costa Rica, Mexico, Alaska, Hawaii or for any holiday & cruise combination, or in Asia and Eastern Mediterranean except Highlights of Turkey (without cruise) & Best of Turkey.

Join the Conversation