Are you in the USA?   Click to switch to Trafalgar's USA website

Best of Italy 2014

Pricing and Availability

Map
Image

Departs Returns On Twin Share
Land Price

Definite Departures are trip departure dates which have surpassed the minimum number of guests required to operate, therefore confirming the operation of these trip departure dates.
  

Help
Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount Request a Quote Availability
Thu, Apr 24, 2014 Wed, May 07, 2014 C$3799.00

 

This trip is full

Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Fri, May 09, 2014 C$3799.00

 

This trip is full

Mon, Apr 28, 2014 Sun, May 11, 2014 C$3799.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, May 01, 2014 Wed, May 14, 2014 C$3899.00

 

This trip is full

Sat, May 03, 2014 Fri, May 16, 2014 C$3899.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, May 05, 2014 Sun, May 18, 2014 C$3899.00

 

This trip is full

Thu, May 08, 2014 Wed, May 21, 2014 C$3899.00

 

This trip is full

Sat, May 10, 2014 Fri, May 23, 2014 C$3899.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, May 12, 2014 Sun, May 25, 2014 C$3899.00

 

This trip is full

Tue, May 13, 2014 Mon, May 26, 2014 C$3899.00

 

This trip is full

Thu, May 15, 2014 Wed, May 28, 2014 C$3925.00

 

This trip is full

Sat, May 17, 2014 Fri, May 30, 2014 C$3925.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, May 19, 2014 Sun, Jun 01, 2014 C$3925.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, May 20, 2014 Mon, Jun 02, 2014 C$3925.00

 

This trip is full

Thu, May 22, 2014 Wed, Jun 04, 2014 C$3925.00

 

This trip is full

Sat, May 24, 2014 Fri, Jun 06, 2014 C$3925.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, May 26, 2014 Sun, Jun 08, 2014 C$3925.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, May 29, 2014 Wed, Jun 11, 2014 C$3925.00

 

This trip is full

Sat, May 31, 2014 Fri, Jun 13, 2014 C$3925.00

 

This trip is full

Mon, Jun 02, 2014 Sun, Jun 15, 2014 C$3925.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Jun 03, 2014 Mon, Jun 16, 2014 C$3925.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Jun 05, 2014 Wed, Jun 18, 2014 C$3925.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Jun 07, 2014 Fri, Jun 20, 2014 C$3925.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Jun 09, 2014 Sun, Jun 22, 2014 C$3925.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Jun 10, 2014 Mon, Jun 23, 2014 C$3925.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Jun 12, 2014 Wed, Jun 25, 2014 C$3925.00

 

This trip is full

Sat, Jun 14, 2014 Fri, Jun 27, 2014 C$3925.00

 

This trip is full

Mon, Jun 16, 2014 Sun, Jun 29, 2014 C$3925.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Jun 17, 2014 Mon, Jun 30, 2014 C$3925.00

 

This trip is full

Thu, Jun 19, 2014 Wed, Jul 02, 2014 C$3925.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Jun 21, 2014 Fri, Jul 04, 2014 C$3925.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Jun 23, 2014 Sun, Jul 06, 2014 C$3925.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Jun 26, 2014 Wed, Jul 09, 2014 C$3850.00

 

This trip is full

Sat, Jun 28, 2014 Fri, Jul 11, 2014 C$3785.00

 

This trip is full

Mon, Jun 30, 2014 Sun, Jul 13, 2014 C$3785.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Jul 01, 2014 Mon, Jul 14, 2014 C$3785.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Jul 03, 2014 Wed, Jul 16, 2014 C$3785.00

 

This trip is full

Sat, Jul 05, 2014 Fri, Jul 18, 2014 C$3785.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Jul 07, 2014 Sun, Jul 20, 2014 C$3785.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Jul 08, 2014 Mon, Jul 21, 2014 C$3785.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Jul 10, 2014 Wed, Jul 23, 2014 C$3699.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Jul 12, 2014 Fri, Jul 25, 2014 C$3699.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Jul 14, 2014 Sun, Jul 27, 2014 C$3699.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Jul 15, 2014 Mon, Jul 28, 2014 C$3699.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Jul 17, 2014 Wed, Jul 30, 2014 C$3699.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Jul 19, 2014 Fri, Aug 01, 2014 C$3699.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Jul 21, 2014 Sun, Aug 03, 2014 C$3699.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Jul 22, 2014 Mon, Aug 04, 2014 C$3650.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Jul 24, 2014 Wed, Aug 06, 2014 C$3650.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Jul 26, 2014 Fri, Aug 08, 2014 C$3650.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Jul 28, 2014 Sun, Aug 10, 2014 C$3650.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Jul 29, 2014 Mon, Aug 11, 2014 C$3650.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Jul 31, 2014 Wed, Aug 13, 2014 C$3650.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Aug 02, 2014 Fri, Aug 15, 2014 C$3650.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Aug 04, 2014 Sun, Aug 17, 2014 C$3650.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Aug 05, 2014 Mon, Aug 18, 2014 C$3650.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Aug 07, 2014 Wed, Aug 20, 2014 C$3650.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Aug 09, 2014 Fri, Aug 22, 2014 C$3650.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Aug 11, 2014 Sun, Aug 24, 2014 C$3650.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Aug 14, 2014 Wed, Aug 27, 2014 C$3650.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Aug 16, 2014 Fri, Aug 29, 2014 C$3650.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Aug 18, 2014 Sun, Aug 31, 2014 C$3650.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Aug 19, 2014 Mon, Sep 01, 2014 C$3650.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Aug 21, 2014 Wed, Sep 03, 2014 C$3650.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Aug 23, 2014 Fri, Sep 05, 2014 C$3725.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Aug 25, 2014 Sun, Sep 07, 2014 C$3725.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Aug 26, 2014 Mon, Sep 08, 2014 C$3725.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Aug 28, 2014 Wed, Sep 10, 2014 C$3725.00

 

This trip is full

Sat, Aug 30, 2014 Fri, Sep 12, 2014 C$3875.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Sep 01, 2014 Sun, Sep 14, 2014 C$3935.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Sep 02, 2014 Mon, Sep 15, 2014 C$3935.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Sep 04, 2014 Wed, Sep 17, 2014 C$3935.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Sep 06, 2014 Fri, Sep 19, 2014 C$3935.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Sep 08, 2014 Sun, Sep 21, 2014 C$3935.00

 

This trip is full

Tue, Sep 09, 2014 Mon, Sep 22, 2014 C$3935.00

 

This trip is full

Thu, Sep 11, 2014 Wed, Sep 24, 2014 C$3935.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Sep 13, 2014 Fri, Sep 26, 2014 C$3935.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Sep 15, 2014 Sun, Sep 28, 2014 C$3935.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Sep 16, 2014 Mon, Sep 29, 2014 C$3935.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Sep 18, 2014 Wed, Oct 01, 2014 C$3935.00

 

This trip is full

Sat, Sep 20, 2014 Fri, Oct 03, 2014 C$3935.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Sep 22, 2014 Sun, Oct 05, 2014 C$3935.00

 

This trip is full

Tue, Sep 23, 2014 Mon, Oct 06, 2014 C$3935.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Sep 25, 2014 Wed, Oct 08, 2014 C$3935.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Sep 27, 2014 Fri, Oct 10, 2014 C$3799.00

 

This trip is full

Mon, Sep 29, 2014 Sun, Oct 12, 2014 C$3799.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Oct 02, 2014 Wed, Oct 15, 2014 C$3799.00

 

This trip is full

Sat, Oct 04, 2014 Fri, Oct 17, 2014 C$3799.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Oct 06, 2014 Sun, Oct 19, 2014 C$3799.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Oct 09, 2014 Wed, Oct 22, 2014 C$3799.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Oct 11, 2014 Fri, Oct 24, 2014 C$3799.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Oct 13, 2014 Sun, Oct 26, 2014 C$3799.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Oct 16, 2014 Wed, Oct 29, 2014 C$3799.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Oct 18, 2014 Fri, Oct 31, 2014 C$3775.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Oct 20, 2014 Sun, Nov 02, 2014 C$3735.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Oct 31, 2014 Thu, Nov 13, 2014 C$3050.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Nov 07, 2014 Thu, Nov 20, 2014 C$3050.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Nov 14, 2014 Thu, Nov 27, 2014 C$3050.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Nov 21, 2014 Thu, Dec 04, 2014 C$3050.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Nov 28, 2014 Thu, Dec 11, 2014 C$3050.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Dec 05, 2014 Thu, Dec 18, 2014 C$3050.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 Fri, Dec 26, 2014 C$3075.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Dec 15, 2014 Sun, Dec 28, 2014 C$3125.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Dec 19, 2014 Thu, Jan 01, 2015 C$3275.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Dec 26, 2014 Thu, Jan 08, 2015 C$3225.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jan 02, 2015 Thu, Jan 15, 2015 C$3050.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jan 09, 2015 Thu, Jan 22, 2015 C$3050.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jan 16, 2015 Thu, Jan 29, 2015 C$3050.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jan 23, 2015 Thu, Feb 05, 2015 C$3050.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 Thu, Feb 12, 2015 C$3050.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Feb 06, 2015 Thu, Feb 19, 2015 C$3050.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 Thu, Feb 26, 2015 C$3050.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 Thu, Mar 05, 2015 C$3050.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Feb 27, 2015 Thu, Mar 12, 2015 C$3050.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Mar 06, 2015 Thu, Mar 19, 2015 C$3050.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Mar 13, 2015 Thu, Mar 26, 2015 C$3050.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Mar 20, 2015 Thu, Apr 02, 2015 C$3050.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Mar 27, 2015 Thu, Apr 09, 2015 C$3050.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Departure notes:
  • Itinerary (WTBO): April 5 and April 12, 2014 departures operate as per the Autumn Winter Spring brochure. Hotels and inclusions may vary slightly. Please enquire at time of booking.
  • Winter Departures (WTBO): November 1, 2014 to March 28, 2015 departures are subject to change in price, discount and hotel. Prices and discounts will be confirmed in May 2014.
  • Festive Celebrations: Christmas and New Year Celebrations have been arranged for the December 14 to December 27, 2014 departures. Join us in Europe to celebrate the Festive Season!
  • Cruise Connection: this trip starts or ends in a popular cruise port, so you can combine a cruise with a more in-depth guided experience in Europe.

Disclaimer
  • These prices are LAND-ONLY and are correct at the time of the website going live, however prices are subject to confirmation at the time
    of booking.
  • All trip information is correct at time of trips going live, however prices and itineraries are subject to change, please confirm all details and final cost at time of booking.
  • For full terms and conditions, please refer to our Conditions page. Conditions can be found in the footer under Information.
  • Early Payment Discounts are not available on all Trafalgar trips and some trips may be excluded.  Book early to avoid disappointment as the number of seats available at discount prices are limited.  The Early Payment Discount icon will be indicated on the Pricing and Availability page of the selected trips where this Early Payment Discount is applicable. 
  • It is important that you book your Trafalgar trip from your own country/region. For reasons why, please click here.
  • Hotels are subject to change.
Notes
  • * For single travellers purchasing the twin-share option, please note that there is a no smoking policy in all shared rooms. Solo travel is not accepted on guided Family Experiences holidays unless travelling as part of a family group. 
  • ^Twin-share option not available for trips to South America., Costa Rica, Mexico, Alaska, Hawaii or for any holiday & cruise combination, or in Asia and Eastern Mediterranean except Highlights of Turkey (without cruise) & Best of Turkey.

Join the Conversation