Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Best of Italy 2014

14 day tour

Summary



Cities, lakes and coastlines converge. All points of the compass are covered on this extensive journey into the cuisine, history and landscapes of Italy. It's Insider moments like… the ripple of waves and reflection of the sky, as you speed by private boat towards Isola Madre, a secluded island where young princes used to play. As Signor Telli welcomes you he brings the history of the island to life, and the story behind its nickname 'La Piratera'. Then he introduces you to the family over traditional lakeside cuisine, and crisp chilled Gavi wine, as they explain how the childhood fantasies of a prince inspired their family restaurant, the setting for your delicious dinner.


Highlights :

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Sat, Aug 02, 2014 Fri, Aug 15, 2014 C$3650.00 Yes Book Now
Tue, Aug 05, 2014 Mon, Aug 18, 2014 C$3650.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, Aug 14, 2014 Wed, Aug 27, 2014 C$3650.00 Yes FULL
Sat, Aug 16, 2014 Fri, Aug 29, 2014 C$3650.00 Yes FULL
Thu, Aug 21, 2014 Wed, Sep 03, 2014 C$3650.00 Yes FULL
Sat, Aug 23, 2014 Fri, Sep 05, 2014 C$3725.00 Yes FULL
Tue, Aug 26, 2014 Mon, Sep 08, 2014 C$3725.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, Aug 28, 2014 Wed, Sep 10, 2014 C$3725.00 Yes FULL
Sat, Aug 30, 2014 Fri, Sep 12, 2014 C$3875.00 Yes Book Now
Mon, Sep 01, 2014 Sun, Sep 14, 2014 C$3935.00 Yes FULL
Tue, Sep 02, 2014 Mon, Sep 15, 2014 C$3935.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, Sep 04, 2014 Wed, Sep 17, 2014 C$3935.00 Yes FULL
Sat, Sep 06, 2014 Fri, Sep 19, 2014 C$3935.00 Yes FULL
Mon, Sep 08, 2014 Sun, Sep 21, 2014 C$3935.00 Yes FULL
Tue, Sep 09, 2014 Mon, Sep 22, 2014 C$3935.00 Yes FULL
Thu, Sep 11, 2014 Wed, Sep 24, 2014 C$3935.00 Yes Request
Sat, Sep 13, 2014 Fri, Sep 26, 2014 C$3935.00 Yes FULL
Mon, Sep 15, 2014 Sun, Sep 28, 2014 C$3935.00 Yes FULL
Tue, Sep 16, 2014 Mon, Sep 29, 2014 C$3935.00 Yes FULL
Thu, Sep 18, 2014 Wed, Oct 01, 2014 C$3935.00 Yes FULL
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 Fri, Oct 03, 2014 C$3935.00 Yes FULL
Mon, Sep 22, 2014 Sun, Oct 05, 2014 C$3935.00 Yes FULL
Tue, Sep 23, 2014 Mon, Oct 06, 2014 C$3935.00 Yes FULL
Thu, Sep 25, 2014 Wed, Oct 08, 2014 C$3935.00 Yes FULL
Sat, Sep 27, 2014 Fri, Oct 10, 2014 C$3799.00 Yes FULL
Mon, Sep 29, 2014 Sun, Oct 12, 2014 C$3799.00 Yes FULL
Thu, Oct 02, 2014 Wed, Oct 15, 2014 C$3799.00 Yes FULL
Sat, Oct 04, 2014 Fri, Oct 17, 2014 C$3799.00 Yes Book Now
Mon, Oct 06, 2014 Sun, Oct 19, 2014 C$3799.00 Yes FULL
Thu, Oct 09, 2014 Wed, Oct 22, 2014 C$3799.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Oct 11, 2014 Fri, Oct 24, 2014 C$3799.00 Yes FULL
Thu, Oct 16, 2014 Wed, Oct 29, 2014 C$3799.00 Yes FULL
Mon, Oct 20, 2014 Sun, Nov 02, 2014 C$3735.00 Yes Book Now
Departure notes:
  • Itinerary (WTBO): April 5 and April 12, 2014 departures operate as per the Autumn Winter Spring brochure. Hotels and inclusions may vary slightly. Please enquire at time of booking.
  • Winter Departures (WTBO): November 1, 2014 to March 28, 2015 departures are subject to change in price, discount and hotel. Prices and discounts will be confirmed in May 2014.
  • Festive Celebrations: Christmas and New Year Celebrations have been arranged for the December 14 to December 27, 2014 departures. Join us in Europe to celebrate the Festive Season!
  • Cruise Connection: this trip starts or ends in a popular cruise port, so you can combine a cruise with a more in-depth guided experience in Europe.