Are you in the USA?   Click to switch to Trafalgar's USA website

Britain and Ireland Highlights 2014

Pricing and Availability

Map
Image

Departs Returns On Twin Share
Land Price

Definite Departures are trip departure dates which have surpassed the minimum number of guests required to operate, therefore confirming the operation of these trip departure dates.
  

Help
Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount Request a Quote Availability
Thu, Apr 24, 2014 Sun, May 04, 2014 C$2299.00

 

This trip is full

Thu, May 01, 2014 Sun, May 11, 2014 C$2335.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, May 08, 2014 Sun, May 18, 2014 C$2335.00

 

This trip is full

Sat, May 10, 2014 Tue, May 20, 2014 C$2335.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, May 15, 2014 Sun, May 25, 2014 C$2335.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, May 17, 2014 Tue, May 27, 2014 C$2335.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, May 22, 2014 Sun, Jun 01, 2014 C$2335.00

 

This trip is full

Fri, May 23, 2014 Mon, Jun 02, 2014 C$2335.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, May 31, 2014 Tue, Jun 10, 2014 C$2335.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Jun 05, 2014 Sun, Jun 15, 2014 C$2335.00

 

This trip is full

Sat, Jun 07, 2014 Tue, Jun 17, 2014 C$2335.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Jun 12, 2014 Sun, Jun 22, 2014 C$2335.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jun 13, 2014 Mon, Jun 23, 2014 C$2335.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Jun 14, 2014 Tue, Jun 24, 2014 C$2335.00

 

This trip is full

Thu, Jun 19, 2014 Sun, Jun 29, 2014 C$2335.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jun 20, 2014 Mon, Jun 30, 2014 C$2335.00

 

This trip is full

Sat, Jun 21, 2014 Tue, Jul 01, 2014 C$2335.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Jun 26, 2014 Sun, Jul 06, 2014 C$2335.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Jun 28, 2014 Tue, Jul 08, 2014 C$2335.00

 

This trip is full

Thu, Jul 03, 2014 Sun, Jul 13, 2014 C$2399.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jul 04, 2014 Mon, Jul 14, 2014 C$2399.00

 

This trip is full

Sat, Jul 05, 2014 Tue, Jul 15, 2014 C$2399.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Jul 10, 2014 Sun, Jul 20, 2014 C$2399.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Jul 12, 2014 Tue, Jul 22, 2014 C$2399.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Jul 17, 2014 Sun, Jul 27, 2014 C$2399.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Jul 24, 2014 Sun, Aug 03, 2014 C$2399.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jul 25, 2014 Mon, Aug 04, 2014 C$2399.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Jul 26, 2014 Tue, Aug 05, 2014 C$2399.00

 

This trip is full

Thu, Jul 31, 2014 Sun, Aug 10, 2014 C$2399.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Aug 02, 2014 Tue, Aug 12, 2014 C$2399.00

 

This trip is full

Fri, Aug 08, 2014 Mon, Aug 18, 2014 C$2399.00

 

This trip is full

Sat, Aug 09, 2014 Tue, Aug 19, 2014 C$2399.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Aug 15, 2014 Mon, Aug 25, 2014 C$2399.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Aug 16, 2014 Tue, Aug 26, 2014 C$2399.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Aug 21, 2014 Sun, Aug 31, 2014 C$2399.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Aug 28, 2014 Sun, Sep 07, 2014 C$2399.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Aug 30, 2014 Tue, Sep 09, 2014 C$2350.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Sep 04, 2014 Sun, Sep 14, 2014 C$2350.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Sep 05, 2014 Mon, Sep 15, 2014 C$2350.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Sep 06, 2014 Tue, Sep 16, 2014 C$2335.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Sep 11, 2014 Sun, Sep 21, 2014 C$2335.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Sep 12, 2014 Mon, Sep 22, 2014 C$2335.00

 

This trip is full

Sat, Sep 13, 2014 Tue, Sep 23, 2014 C$2335.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Sep 18, 2014 Sun, Sep 28, 2014 C$2335.00

 

This trip is full

Fri, Sep 19, 2014 Mon, Sep 29, 2014 C$2335.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Sep 25, 2014 Sun, Oct 05, 2014 C$2335.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Sep 27, 2014 Tue, Oct 07, 2014 C$2325.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Oct 02, 2014 Sun, Oct 12, 2014 C$2325.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Oct 09, 2014 Sun, Oct 19, 2014 C$2325.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Oct 16, 2014 Sun, Oct 26, 2014 C$2325.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Disclaimer
  • These prices are LAND-ONLY and are correct at the time of the website going live, however prices are subject to confirmation at the time
    of booking.
  • All trip information is correct at time of trips going live, however prices and itineraries are subject to change, please confirm all details and final cost at time of booking.
  • For full terms and conditions, please refer to our Conditions page. Conditions can be found in the footer under Information.
  • Early Payment Discounts are not available on all Trafalgar trips and some trips may be excluded.  Book early to avoid disappointment as the number of seats available at discount prices are limited.  The Early Payment Discount icon will be indicated on the Pricing and Availability page of the selected trips where this Early Payment Discount is applicable. 
  • It is important that you book your Trafalgar trip from your own country/region. For reasons why, please click here.
  • Hotels are subject to change.
Notes
  • * For single travellers purchasing the twin-share option, please note that there is a no smoking policy in all shared rooms. Solo travel is not accepted on guided Family Experiences holidays unless travelling as part of a family group. 
  • ^Twin-share option not available for trips to South America., Costa Rica, Mexico, Alaska, Hawaii or for any holiday & cruise combination, or in Asia and Eastern Mediterranean except Highlights of Turkey (without cruise) & Best of Turkey.

Join the Conversation