Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Contrasts of Italy 2014

11 day tour

Summary



Rome, Florence and Venice. The country's cultural capitals are brought to life in a journey by high-speed train through the vibrant centre of Italy. It's Insider moments likeā€¦ being transported back to the 14th century by your Venetian guide as he leads you through the maze of streets to the ancient Rialto fish market, your ears ringing with the shouts of stallholders and the crunch of ice on shining scales. Marvelling at the variety of fresh seafood on display, the scent of salt in the air follows you onwards to the Bridge of Sighs, to hear the story of Casanova, and imagine the prisoners' final laments.


Highlights :

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Wed, May 07, 2014 C$3150.00 Yes FULL
Sun, May 04, 2014 Wed, May 14, 2014 C$3150.00 Yes FULL
Sun, May 11, 2014 Wed, May 21, 2014 C$3250.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, May 18, 2014 Wed, May 28, 2014 C$3250.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, May 25, 2014 Wed, Jun 04, 2014 C$3250.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Jun 01, 2014 Wed, Jun 11, 2014 C$3250.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Jun 08, 2014 Wed, Jun 18, 2014 C$3250.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Jun 15, 2014 Wed, Jun 25, 2014 C$3250.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Jun 22, 2014 Wed, Jul 02, 2014 C$3250.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Jun 29, 2014 Wed, Jul 09, 2014 C$3150.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Jul 06, 2014 Wed, Jul 16, 2014 C$3025.00 Yes Request
Sun, Jul 20, 2014 Wed, Jul 30, 2014 C$2935.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Aug 03, 2014 Wed, Aug 13, 2014 C$2885.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Aug 10, 2014 Wed, Aug 20, 2014 C$2885.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Aug 24, 2014 Wed, Sep 03, 2014 C$2899.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Aug 31, 2014 Wed, Sep 10, 2014 C$3285.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Sep 07, 2014 Wed, Sep 17, 2014 C$3285.00 Yes Request
Sun, Sep 14, 2014 Wed, Sep 24, 2014 C$3285.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Sep 21, 2014 Wed, Oct 01, 2014 C$3285.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Sep 28, 2014 Wed, Oct 08, 2014 C$3150.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Oct 05, 2014 Wed, Oct 15, 2014 C$3150.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Oct 12, 2014 Wed, Oct 22, 2014 C$3150.00 Book Now
Sun, Oct 19, 2014 Wed, Oct 29, 2014 C$3150.00 Book Now
Departure notes:
  • Cruise Connection: this trip starts or ends in a popular cruise port, so you can combine a cruise with a more in-depth guided experience in Europe.