Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

European Heritage 2014

27 day tour

Summary



We bring you to the Netherlands, Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Italy, France and Spain for a taste of the unique cultures, cuisines and heritages of each splendid country on this incredible European trip. Really get to know Amsterdam, Vienna, Venice, Rome, Florence, Nice, Madrid and Paris.


Highlights :
  • Dover
  • Paris
  • Loire Valley
  • Biarritz
  • Lourdes
  • Madrid
  • Barcelona
  • South of France
  • Nice
  • Monaco
  • Pisa
  • Florence
  • Rome
  • Venice
  • Vienna
  • Salzburg
  • Innsbruck
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lucerne
  • Heidelberg
  • Rhine Valley
  • Amsterdam

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Thu, May 01, 2014 Tue, May 27, 2014 C$4735.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, May 29, 2014 Tue, Jun 24, 2014 C$4799.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, Jun 26, 2014 Tue, Jul 22, 2014 C$4635.00 Yes Request
Thu, Jul 03, 2014 Tue, Jul 29, 2014 C$4635.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, Jul 24, 2014 Tue, Aug 19, 2014 C$4575.00 Yes Request
Thu, Aug 14, 2014 Tue, Sep 09, 2014 C$4575.00 Yes FULL
Thu, Aug 21, 2014 Tue, Sep 16, 2014 C$4575.00 Book Now
Thu, Aug 28, 2014 Tue, Sep 23, 2014 C$4799.00 Book Now
Thu, Sep 04, 2014 Tue, Sep 30, 2014 C$4799.00 Yes FULL
Thu, Sep 18, 2014 Tue, Oct 14, 2014 C$4799.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, Sep 25, 2014 Tue, Oct 21, 2014 C$4750.00 Book Now
Departure notes:
  • Alternative hotels - March 27, 2014: Departure may be accommodated in alternative locations. All sightseeing and inclusions will remain as described.