Are you in the USA?   Click to switch to Trafalgar's USA website

European Highlights 2014

Pricing and Availability

Map
Image

Departs Returns On Twin Share
Land Price

Definite Departures are trip departure dates which have surpassed the minimum number of guests required to operate, therefore confirming the operation of these trip departure dates.
  

Help
Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount Request a Quote Availability
Fri, May 09, 2014 Sun, May 18, 2014 C$2650.00

 

This trip is full

Fri, May 16, 2014 Sun, May 25, 2014 C$2650.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, May 23, 2014 Sun, Jun 01, 2014 C$2650.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jun 06, 2014 Sun, Jun 15, 2014 C$2675.00

 

This trip is full

Fri, Jun 13, 2014 Sun, Jun 22, 2014 C$2675.00

 

This trip is full

Fri, Jun 20, 2014 Sun, Jun 29, 2014 C$2675.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jun 27, 2014 Sun, Jul 06, 2014 C$2675.00

 

This trip is full

Fri, Jul 04, 2014 Sun, Jul 13, 2014 C$2565.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jul 11, 2014 Sun, Jul 20, 2014 C$2565.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jul 18, 2014 Sun, Jul 27, 2014 C$2565.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jul 25, 2014 Sun, Aug 03, 2014 C$2565.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Aug 01, 2014 Sun, Aug 10, 2014 C$2565.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Aug 08, 2014 Sun, Aug 17, 2014 C$2565.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Aug 15, 2014 Sun, Aug 24, 2014 C$2565.00

 

This trip is full

Fri, Aug 22, 2014 Sun, Aug 31, 2014 C$2565.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Aug 29, 2014 Sun, Sep 07, 2014 C$2685.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Sep 05, 2014 Sun, Sep 14, 2014 C$2685.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Sep 12, 2014 Sun, Sep 21, 2014 C$2685.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Sep 19, 2014 Sun, Sep 28, 2014 C$2685.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 Sun, Oct 05, 2014 C$2685.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Oct 03, 2014 Sun, Oct 12, 2014 C$2585.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Oct 17, 2014 Sun, Oct 26, 2014 C$2585.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Oct 30, 2014 Sat, Nov 08, 2014 C$2199.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Nov 06, 2014 Sat, Nov 15, 2014 C$2199.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Nov 13, 2014 Sat, Nov 22, 2014 C$2199.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Nov 20, 2014 Sat, Nov 29, 2014 C$2199.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Nov 27, 2014 Sat, Dec 06, 2014 C$2199.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Dec 04, 2014 Sat, Dec 13, 2014 C$2199.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Dec 11, 2014 Sat, Dec 20, 2014 C$2199.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Dec 18, 2014 Sat, Dec 27, 2014 C$2285.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Dec 25, 2014 Sat, Jan 03, 2015 C$2375.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Jan 01, 2015 Sat, Jan 10, 2015 C$2199.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Jan 08, 2015 Sat, Jan 17, 2015 C$2199.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Jan 15, 2015 Sat, Jan 24, 2015 C$2199.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Jan 22, 2015 Sat, Jan 31, 2015 C$2199.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 Sat, Feb 07, 2015 C$2199.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Feb 05, 2015 Sat, Feb 14, 2015 C$2199.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 Sat, Feb 21, 2015 C$2199.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 Sat, Feb 28, 2015 C$2199.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 Sat, Mar 07, 2015 C$2199.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Mar 05, 2015 Sat, Mar 14, 2015 C$2199.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Mar 12, 2015 Sat, Mar 21, 2015 C$2199.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Mar 19, 2015 Sat, Mar 28, 2015 C$2199.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Mar 26, 2015 Sat, Apr 04, 2015 C$2199.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Departure notes:
  • Winter Departures (WHIL) - October 30, 2014 to March 26, 2015: Please note, these departures are subject to change in price, discount and hotel. Prices and discounts will be confirmed in May 2014.
  • Festive Celebrations - December 18, 2014 and December 25, 2014: Festive Celebrations have been arranged for these departures. Join us in Europe to celebrate the Festive Season!

Disclaimer
  • These prices are LAND-ONLY and are correct at the time of the website going live, however prices are subject to confirmation at the time
    of booking.
  • All trip information is correct at time of trips going live, however prices and itineraries are subject to change, please confirm all details and final cost at time of booking.
  • For full terms and conditions, please refer to our Conditions page. Conditions can be found in the footer under Information.
  • Early Payment Discounts are not available on all Trafalgar trips and some trips may be excluded.  Book early to avoid disappointment as the number of seats available at discount prices are limited.  The Early Payment Discount icon will be indicated on the Pricing and Availability page of the selected trips where this Early Payment Discount is applicable. 
  • It is important that you book your Trafalgar trip from your own country/region. For reasons why, please click here.
  • Hotels are subject to change.
Notes
  • * For single travellers purchasing the twin-share option, please note that there is a no smoking policy in all shared rooms. Solo travel is not accepted on guided Family Experiences holidays unless travelling as part of a family group. 
  • ^Twin-share option not available for trips to South America., Costa Rica, Mexico, Alaska, Hawaii or for any holiday & cruise combination, or in Asia and Eastern Mediterranean except Highlights of Turkey (without cruise) & Best of Turkey.

Join the Conversation