Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

European Supreme 2014

32 day tour

Summary



Classic favourites meet the roads less discovered, to give a complete view of Europe's many faces, from well-known characters Rome and Paris, to the lesser known personalities and secrets places of Belgrade and Sofia. It's Insider moments like… comparing the nuttiness of Holland's hard cheeses, made at a dairy farm near Volendam, after finding out how they're made. Being surrounded by the country's icons, from windmills to clog-making, it's realising these traditions have become clichés for a reason. This open-air 'living museum' reveals the Dutch pride in its heritage. In contrast to Amsterdam's replica 17th century houses, Europe's ancientness is seen in authentic reality at Greece's clifftop monasteries at Kalambaka.


Highlights :

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Mon, Apr 28, 2014 Thu, May 29, 2014 C$8299.00 Yes Request
Mon, May 26, 2014 Thu, Jun 26, 2014 C$8350.00 Yes FULL
Mon, Jun 23, 2014 Thu, Jul 24, 2014 C$8425.00 Yes Book Now
Mon, Jul 21, 2014 Thu, Aug 21, 2014 C$8250.00 Yes Request
Mon, Aug 04, 2014 Thu, Sep 04, 2014 C$8225.00 Yes Book Now
Mon, Aug 11, 2014 Thu, Sep 11, 2014 C$8299.00 Book Now
Mon, Aug 18, 2014 Thu, Sep 18, 2014 C$8299.00 Book Now
Mon, Sep 01, 2014 Thu, Oct 02, 2014 C$8375.00 Yes Book Now
Mon, Sep 15, 2014 Thu, Oct 16, 2014 C$8335.00 Yes Book Now
Mon, Sep 22, 2014 Thu, Oct 23, 2014 C$8335.00 Book Now