Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Hawaii Four Island Adventure Moderate 2014

13 day tour

Summary



Discover the fascinating cultures and superior natural beauty of Hawaii's stunning and remote islands on this Hawaiian tour. Relax among the natural wonders of Oahu, explore Honolulu leisurely as you take in the unique and tranquil atmosphere, complete with a visit to Pearl Harbor. Visit Maui and experience a traditional Hawaiian Luau to witness first hand the cultures and traditions of the local people on this guided trip.


Highlights :
  • Oahu
  • Hawaii Volcanoes National Park
  • Maui
  • Kauai

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Wed, May 07, 2014 C$4175.00 Yes FULL
Fri, May 02, 2014 Wed, May 14, 2014 C$4175.00 Yes Request
Fri, May 09, 2014 Wed, May 21, 2014 C$4175.00 Yes FULL
Fri, May 16, 2014 Wed, May 28, 2014 C$4175.00 Yes FULL
Fri, May 23, 2014 Wed, Jun 04, 2014 C$4175.00 Yes FULL
Fri, May 30, 2014 Wed, Jun 11, 2014 C$4175.00 Yes Request
Fri, Jun 06, 2014 Wed, Jun 18, 2014 C$4175.00 Yes Request
Fri, Jun 13, 2014 Wed, Jun 25, 2014 C$4175.00 Yes FULL
Fri, Jun 20, 2014 Wed, Jul 02, 2014 C$4175.00 Yes FULL
Fri, Jun 27, 2014 Wed, Jul 09, 2014 C$4175.00 Yes Request
Fri, Jul 04, 2014 Wed, Jul 16, 2014 C$4175.00 Request
Fri, Jul 11, 2014 Wed, Jul 23, 2014 C$4175.00 Yes Request
Fri, Jul 18, 2014 Wed, Jul 30, 2014 C$4175.00 Yes Request
Tue, Jul 22, 2014 Sun, Aug 03, 2014 C$4175.00 FULL
Fri, Jul 25, 2014 Wed, Aug 06, 2014 C$4175.00 Yes Request
Fri, Aug 01, 2014 Wed, Aug 13, 2014 C$4175.00 Request
Tue, Aug 05, 2014 Sun, Aug 17, 2014 C$4175.00 Request
Fri, Aug 08, 2014 Wed, Aug 20, 2014 C$4175.00 Yes Request
Fri, Aug 15, 2014 Wed, Aug 27, 2014 C$4175.00 Request
Fri, Aug 22, 2014 Wed, Sep 03, 2014 C$4175.00 Yes Request
Fri, Aug 29, 2014 Wed, Sep 10, 2014 C$4175.00 Request
Fri, Sep 05, 2014 Wed, Sep 17, 2014 C$4175.00 Yes FULL
Tue, Sep 09, 2014 Sun, Sep 21, 2014 C$4175.00 Request
Fri, Sep 12, 2014 Wed, Sep 24, 2014 C$4175.00 Request
Fri, Sep 19, 2014 Wed, Oct 01, 2014 C$4175.00 Yes FULL
Tue, Sep 23, 2014 Sun, Oct 05, 2014 C$4175.00 Request
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 Wed, Oct 08, 2014 C$4175.00 Request
Fri, Oct 03, 2014 Wed, Oct 15, 2014 C$4175.00 Yes Request
Tue, Oct 07, 2014 Sun, Oct 19, 2014 C$4175.00 Request
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 Wed, Oct 22, 2014 C$4175.00 Request
Fri, Oct 17, 2014 Wed, Oct 29, 2014 C$4175.00 Yes Request
Tue, Oct 21, 2014 Sun, Nov 02, 2014 C$4175.00 Request
Fri, Oct 24, 2014 Wed, Nov 05, 2014 C$4175.00 Request
Fri, Oct 31, 2014 Wed, Nov 12, 2014 C$4175.00 Request
Fri, Nov 07, 2014 Wed, Nov 19, 2014 C$4175.00 Yes FULL
Fri, Nov 14, 2014 Wed, Nov 26, 2014 C$4175.00 Request
Fri, Dec 05, 2014 Wed, Dec 17, 2014 C$4175.00 Request
Fri, Dec 12, 2014 Wed, Dec 24, 2014 C$4175.00 Request
Tue, Jan 06, 2015 Sun, Jan 18, 2015 C$4175.00 Request
Fri, Jan 09, 2015 Wed, Jan 21, 2015 C$4175.00 Request
Fri, Jan 16, 2015 Wed, Jan 28, 2015 C$4175.00 Request
Tue, Jan 20, 2015 Sun, Feb 01, 2015 C$4175.00 Request
Fri, Jan 23, 2015 Wed, Feb 04, 2015 C$4175.00 Request
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 Wed, Feb 11, 2015 C$4175.00 Request
Tue, Feb 03, 2015 Sun, Feb 15, 2015 C$4175.00 Request
Fri, Feb 06, 2015 Wed, Feb 18, 2015 C$4175.00 Request
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 Wed, Feb 25, 2015 C$4175.00 Request
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 Sun, Mar 01, 2015 C$4175.00 Request
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 Wed, Mar 04, 2015 C$4175.00 Request
Fri, Feb 27, 2015 Wed, Mar 11, 2015 C$4175.00 Request
Tue, Mar 03, 2015 Sun, Mar 15, 2015 C$4175.00 Request
Fri, Mar 06, 2015 Wed, Mar 18, 2015 C$4175.00 Request
Fri, Mar 13, 2015 Wed, Mar 25, 2015 C$4175.00 Request
Tue, Mar 17, 2015 Sun, Mar 29, 2015 C$4175.00 Request
Fri, Mar 20, 2015 Wed, Apr 01, 2015 C$4175.00 Request
Departure notes:
  • Prices include economy inter-island airfares and all related charges as applicable as of May 20, 2013 for Honolulu-Hilo and Kona-Kahului and Kahului-Lihue flights and are subject to change without notice. After Apr 10, 2014 Hawaiian Airlines charges a baggage handling fee of $25 per suitcase on each inter-island flight that is not covered in the prices and is the responsibility of the guest.
  • Guaranteed room share not available.
  • November 1, 2013 - March 21, 2014 departures operate as per the 2013 brochure. Hotels, hotel room categories and inclusions may vary. Please inquire at the time of booking.