Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Hawaiian Discovery First Class 2014

11 day tour

Summary



Discover the lush beaches, dramatic volcanoes, and amazing vistas while you taste the fresh local produce that Hawaii is known for on this guided holiday. Take in the sights and history of Honolulu and Pearl Harbor, then journey through the macadamia nut orchards beautiful coasts of Kona. Spend leisure time in Maui and Kauai, perhaps relaxing on the beach or sailing on the crystal-clear waters that make up this spectacular itinerary destination.


Highlights :
  • Oahu
  • Hawaii Volcanoes National Park
  • Kona
  • Maui
  • Kauai

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Sun, Aug 24, 2014 Wed, Sep 03, 2014 C$3986.00 Yes Request
Sun, Aug 31, 2014 Wed, Sep 10, 2014 C$3986.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Sep 07, 2014 Wed, Sep 17, 2014 C$3986.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Sep 14, 2014 Wed, Sep 24, 2014 C$3986.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Sep 21, 2014 Wed, Oct 01, 2014 C$3986.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Sep 28, 2014 Wed, Oct 08, 2014 C$3986.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Oct 05, 2014 Wed, Oct 15, 2014 C$3986.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Oct 12, 2014 Wed, Oct 22, 2014 C$3986.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Oct 19, 2014 Wed, Oct 29, 2014 C$3986.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Oct 26, 2014 Wed, Nov 05, 2014 C$3986.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Nov 02, 2014 Wed, Nov 12, 2014 C$3986.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Nov 09, 2014 Wed, Nov 19, 2014 C$3986.00 Yes FULL
Departure notes:
  • Prices include economy inter-island airfares and all related charges as applicable as of May 20, 2013 for Prices include economy inter-island airfares, fuel surcharges, government taxes and fees as applicable as of May 20, 2013 for Honolulu-Hilo and Kona-Kahului and Kahului-Lihue flights and are subject to change without notice. After Apr 10, 2014
    Hawaiian Airlines charges a baggage handling fee of $25 per suitcase on each inter-island flight that is not covered in the prices and is the responsibility of the guest.
  • Guaranteed room share not available.
  • 3 November 2013 to 23 March 2014 departures operate as per the 2013 brochure. Hotels, hotel room categories and inclusions may vary. Please inquire at the time of booking.