Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Highlights of the Italian Lakes 2014

9 day tour

Summary



Welcome to the Italian Lakes region! From Lake Maggiore in Italy to Lake Lugano in Switzerland you'll be awe-struck by spectacular views of Alpine peaks and sparkling waters. Enjoy a cruise to Bellagio 'the pearl of Lake Como', stand on Juliet's balcony in Shakespeare's romantic city of Verona and enjoy a walking tour of Milan to end your scenic Italian adventure.


Highlights :
  • Lake Maggiore
  • Lake Lugano
  • Lake Como
  • Verona
  • Lake Garda
  • Brescia
  • Milan

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Fri, Aug 22, 2014 Sat, Aug 30, 2014 C$1350.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Aug 29, 2014 Sat, Sep 06, 2014 C$1350.00 Yes Last minute deal Book Now
Fri, Sep 05, 2014 Sat, Sep 13, 2014 C$1299.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Sep 12, 2014 Sat, Sep 20, 2014 C$1299.00 Yes FULL
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 Sat, Oct 04, 2014 C$1275.00 Yes FULL