Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Impressions of South America 2014

10 day tour

Summary



See the best of South America with its unique cultures and traditions on this exhilarating At Leisure itinerary. Enjoy learning about the traditions of the Brazilian people such as how to mix the perfect Caipirinha and their passion for wine. Embark on guided tours of the massive Iguassu Falls and explore the energetic streets of Buenos Aires, experiencing all the sights and sounds of this lively city on this leisurely paced itinerary. You can customise this trip with an extension to the Brazilian Amazon.


Highlights :
  • Rio de Janeiro
  • Iguassu Falls
  • Buenos Aires

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Sun, May 04, 2014 C$4182.00 Yes Request
Fri, May 02, 2014 Sun, May 11, 2014 C$4182.00 Yes Request
Fri, May 16, 2014 Sun, May 25, 2014 C$4182.00 Yes Request
Fri, Jun 06, 2014 Sun, Jun 15, 2014 C$4182.00 Yes Request
Fri, Jul 25, 2014 Sun, Aug 03, 2014 C$4182.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Aug 08, 2014 Sun, Aug 17, 2014 C$4182.00 Yes FULL
Fri, Aug 15, 2014 Sun, Aug 24, 2014 C$4182.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Aug 22, 2014 Sun, Aug 31, 2014 C$4182.00 Book Now
Fri, Sep 05, 2014 Sun, Sep 14, 2014 C$4182.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Sep 19, 2014 Sun, Sep 28, 2014 C$4182.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 Sun, Oct 05, 2014 C$4182.00 Book Now
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 Sun, Oct 19, 2014 C$4182.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Oct 17, 2014 Sun, Oct 26, 2014 C$4182.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Oct 24, 2014 Sun, Nov 02, 2014 C$4182.00 Book Now
Fri, Nov 07, 2014 Sun, Nov 16, 2014 C$4182.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Nov 14, 2014 Sun, Nov 23, 2014 C$4182.00 Book Now
Fri, Nov 21, 2014 Sun, Nov 30, 2014 C$4182.00 Book Now
Fri, Nov 28, 2014 Sun, Dec 07, 2014 C$4182.00 Book Now
Fri, Dec 12, 2014 Sun, Dec 21, 2014 C$4182.00 Book Now
Fri, Dec 19, 2014 Sun, Dec 28, 2014 C$4307.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Jan 09, 2015 Sun, Jan 18, 2015 C$4382.00 Book Now
Fri, Jan 16, 2015 Sun, Jan 25, 2015 C$4382.00 Book Now
Fri, Jan 23, 2015 Sun, Feb 01, 2015 C$4382.00 Book Now
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 Sun, Feb 08, 2015 C$4382.00 Book Now
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 Sun, Feb 22, 2015 C$4382.00 FULL
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 Sun, Mar 01, 2015 C$4382.00 FULL
Fri, Feb 27, 2015 Sun, Mar 08, 2015 C$4382.00 Book Now
Fri, Mar 06, 2015 Sun, Mar 15, 2015 C$4382.00 Book Now
Fri, Mar 13, 2015 Sun, Mar 22, 2015 C$4382.00 Book Now
Fri, Mar 27, 2015 Sun, Apr 05, 2015 C$4382.00 Book Now
Fri, Apr 03, 2015 Sun, Apr 12, 2015 C$4382.00 Book Now
Fri, Apr 10, 2015 Sun, Apr 19, 2015 C$4382.00 Book Now
Fri, Apr 17, 2015 Sun, Apr 26, 2015 C$4382.00 FULL
Departure notes:
  • November 1, 2013 to December 22, 2013 departures operate as per the 2013 brochure. Hotels and inclusions vary. Please inquire at time of booking.
  • 2015 dates are subject to date, price and itinerary changes. Final details will be confirmed July 2014.
  • December 22, 2013 and December 19, 2014 departures over the Christmas and New Year holiday will receive a special holiday-themed meal.