Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

London and Paris Moderate 2014

9 day tour

Summary



Your time is split between Europe's two favourite capitals, London and Paris. Historic London is renowned for its pomp and pageantry as well as its reputation as a cultural trendsetter. As you’ll soon see, Paris constantly delights the senses with its cuisine, precious art and its sheer elegance.


Highlights :
  • London
  • Windsor
  • Paris

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Sun, Aug 24, 2014 Mon, Sep 01, 2014 C$1850.00 Yes Request
Sun, Aug 31, 2014 Mon, Sep 08, 2014 C$1985.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Sep 07, 2014 Mon, Sep 15, 2014 C$1985.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Sep 14, 2014 Mon, Sep 22, 2014 C$1985.00 Yes Request
Sun, Sep 21, 2014 Mon, Sep 29, 2014 C$1985.00 Yes Request
Sun, Oct 05, 2014 Mon, Oct 13, 2014 C$1950.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Oct 12, 2014 Mon, Oct 20, 2014 C$1950.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Oct 19, 2014 Mon, Oct 27, 2014 C$1950.00 Yes Book Now
Departure notes: 
  • Note: This trip starts in London on a Monday and ends in Paris on the following Monday.