Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Magic and Make Believe 2014

9 day tour

Summary



Buckingham Palace, Windsor Castle, Arc de Triomphe and fabulous bird's eye views from the London Eye and Eiffel Tower – London, Windsor and Paris are favourites for families. It's insider moments like… being lucky enough to see the colourful spectacle of the Changing of the Guards at Buckingham Palace, and being first to hear Big Ben toll as you all stride towards the Houses of Parliament. Walking through the corridors of history at Windsor Castle, you see why this is one of the Queen's favourite residences. And after speeding under the English Channel, you've time to relax to relax in Paris. Your next day begins at the top of the Eiffel Tower with our Local Expert, who shows you the city's famous sights.


Highlights :

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Sun, May 04, 2014 Mon, May 12, 2014 C$2450.00 Yes Request
Sun, May 18, 2014 Mon, May 26, 2014 C$2450.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Jun 01, 2014 Mon, Jun 09, 2014 C$2450.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Jun 08, 2014 Mon, Jun 16, 2014 C$2450.00 Yes Request
Sun, Jun 15, 2014 Mon, Jun 23, 2014 C$2450.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Jun 22, 2014 Mon, Jun 30, 2014 C$2450.00 Yes Request
Sun, Jun 29, 2014 Mon, Jul 07, 2014 C$2450.00 Yes Request
Sun, Jul 06, 2014 Mon, Jul 14, 2014 C$2450.00 Yes Request
Sun, Jul 13, 2014 Mon, Jul 21, 2014 C$2450.00 Yes Request
Sun, Jul 20, 2014 Mon, Jul 28, 2014 C$2450.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Jul 27, 2014 Mon, Aug 04, 2014 C$2450.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Aug 03, 2014 Mon, Aug 11, 2014 C$2450.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Aug 10, 2014 Mon, Aug 18, 2014 C$2450.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Aug 24, 2014 Mon, Sep 01, 2014 C$2485.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Sep 07, 2014 Mon, Sep 15, 2014 C$2485.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Sep 14, 2014 Mon, Sep 22, 2014 C$2485.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Sep 21, 2014 Mon, Sep 29, 2014 C$2485.00 Book Now
Sun, Oct 05, 2014 Mon, Oct 13, 2014 C$2450.00 Yes Book Now
Departure notes:
  • Winter Departures (WLPF) - December 8 to December 22, 2014: Please note, these departures are subject to change in price, discount and hotel. Prices and discounts will be confirmed in May 2014.
  • London Airport: Shuttle service is available.
  • Please note: Guaranteed Room Share is not available on this trip. Single rooms are not available unless travelling as part of a family group.