Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Spanish Experience 2014

10 day tour

Summary



See Puerta del Sol and the Plaza Mayor in Madrid, before admiring the striking Synagogue in Toledo. Seville, Granada and Valencia reveal a wealth of majestic monuments and you'll fall in love with lively and creative Barcelona, famous for its bustling Las Ramblas and Gaudi's architecture.


Highlights :
  • Madrid
  • Toledo
  • Puerto Lápice
  • Seville
  • Granada
  • Valencia
  • Peñiscola
  • Barcelona

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Fri, Aug 01, 2014 Sun, Aug 10, 2014 C$1399.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Aug 08, 2014 Sun, Aug 17, 2014 C$1399.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Aug 22, 2014 Sun, Aug 31, 2014 C$1399.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Aug 29, 2014 Sun, Sep 07, 2014 C$1475.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Sep 05, 2014 Sun, Sep 14, 2014 C$1475.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Sep 12, 2014 Sun, Sep 21, 2014 C$1475.00 Yes FULL
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 Sun, Oct 05, 2014 C$1475.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Oct 03, 2014 Sun, Oct 12, 2014 C$1435.00 Yes Book Now
Departure notes:
  • All prices are per person, twin share.