Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Sydney and the Blue Mountains 2014

4 day tour

Summary



Soak up the sights of beautiful Sydney from the Opera House to the Harbour Bridge on your holiday in Australia. Dip your toes in the cool clear water on Manly and Bondi Beaches then relax on-board a harbour cruise as you feast on a delicious buffet lunch. Experience indigenous culture at Waradah Aboriginal Centre, view the famous Three Sisters rock formation in the Blue Mountains and visit the award-winning Featherdale Wildlife Park to see koalas, kangaroos and other Australian native animals.


Highlights :

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Sat, Aug 23, 2014 Tue, Aug 26, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Sun, Aug 24, 2014 Wed, Aug 27, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Mon, Aug 25, 2014 Thu, Aug 28, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Tue, Aug 26, 2014 Fri, Aug 29, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Wed, Aug 27, 2014 Sat, Aug 30, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Thu, Aug 28, 2014 Sun, Aug 31, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Fri, Aug 29, 2014 Mon, Sep 01, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Sat, Aug 30, 2014 Tue, Sep 02, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Sun, Aug 31, 2014 Wed, Sep 03, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Mon, Sep 01, 2014 Thu, Sep 04, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Tue, Sep 02, 2014 Fri, Sep 05, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Wed, Sep 03, 2014 Sat, Sep 06, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Thu, Sep 04, 2014 Sun, Sep 07, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Fri, Sep 05, 2014 Mon, Sep 08, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Sat, Sep 06, 2014 Tue, Sep 09, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Sun, Sep 07, 2014 Wed, Sep 10, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Mon, Sep 08, 2014 Thu, Sep 11, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Tue, Sep 09, 2014 Fri, Sep 12, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Wed, Sep 10, 2014 Sat, Sep 13, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Thu, Sep 11, 2014 Sun, Sep 14, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Fri, Sep 12, 2014 Mon, Sep 15, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Sat, Sep 13, 2014 Tue, Sep 16, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Sun, Sep 14, 2014 Wed, Sep 17, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Mon, Sep 15, 2014 Thu, Sep 18, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Tue, Sep 16, 2014 Fri, Sep 19, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Wed, Sep 17, 2014 Sat, Sep 20, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Thu, Sep 18, 2014 Sun, Sep 21, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Fri, Sep 19, 2014 Mon, Sep 22, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 Tue, Sep 23, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Sun, Sep 21, 2014 Wed, Sep 24, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Mon, Sep 22, 2014 Thu, Sep 25, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Tue, Sep 23, 2014 Fri, Sep 26, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Wed, Sep 24, 2014 Sat, Sep 27, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Thu, Sep 25, 2014 Sun, Sep 28, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 Mon, Sep 29, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Sat, Sep 27, 2014 Tue, Sep 30, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Sun, Sep 28, 2014 Wed, Oct 01, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Mon, Sep 29, 2014 Thu, Oct 02, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Tue, Sep 30, 2014 Fri, Oct 03, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Wed, Oct 01, 2014 Sat, Oct 04, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Thu, Oct 02, 2014 Sun, Oct 05, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Fri, Oct 03, 2014 Mon, Oct 06, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Sat, Oct 04, 2014 Tue, Oct 07, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Sun, Oct 05, 2014 Wed, Oct 08, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Mon, Oct 06, 2014 Thu, Oct 09, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Tue, Oct 07, 2014 Fri, Oct 10, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Wed, Oct 08, 2014 Sat, Oct 11, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Thu, Oct 09, 2014 Sun, Oct 12, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 Mon, Oct 13, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Sat, Oct 11, 2014 Tue, Oct 14, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Sun, Oct 12, 2014 Wed, Oct 15, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Mon, Oct 13, 2014 Thu, Oct 16, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Tue, Oct 14, 2014 Fri, Oct 17, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Wed, Oct 15, 2014 Sat, Oct 18, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Thu, Oct 16, 2014 Sun, Oct 19, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Fri, Oct 17, 2014 Mon, Oct 20, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Sat, Oct 18, 2014 Tue, Oct 21, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Sun, Oct 19, 2014 Wed, Oct 22, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Mon, Oct 20, 2014 Thu, Oct 23, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Tue, Oct 21, 2014 Fri, Oct 24, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Wed, Oct 22, 2014 Sat, Oct 25, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Thu, Oct 23, 2014 Sun, Oct 26, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Fri, Oct 24, 2014 Mon, Oct 27, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Sat, Oct 25, 2014 Tue, Oct 28, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Sun, Oct 26, 2014 Wed, Oct 29, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Mon, Oct 27, 2014 Thu, Oct 30, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Tue, Oct 28, 2014 Fri, Oct 31, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Wed, Oct 29, 2014 Sat, Nov 01, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Thu, Oct 30, 2014 Sun, Nov 02, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Fri, Oct 31, 2014 Mon, Nov 03, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Mon, Dec 01, 2014 Thu, Dec 04, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Tue, Dec 02, 2014 Fri, Dec 05, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Wed, Dec 03, 2014 Sat, Dec 06, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Fri, Dec 05, 2014 Mon, Dec 08, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Sat, Dec 06, 2014 Tue, Dec 09, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Sun, Dec 07, 2014 Wed, Dec 10, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Wed, Dec 10, 2014 Sat, Dec 13, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Thu, Dec 11, 2014 Sun, Dec 14, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Fri, Dec 12, 2014 Mon, Dec 15, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 Tue, Dec 16, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Sun, Dec 14, 2014 Wed, Dec 17, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Mon, Dec 15, 2014 Thu, Dec 18, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 Sat, Dec 20, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Thu, Dec 18, 2014 Sun, Dec 21, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Fri, Dec 19, 2014 Mon, Dec 22, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 Tue, Dec 23, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Sun, Dec 21, 2014 Wed, Dec 24, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 Thu, Dec 25, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 Fri, Dec 26, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Wed, Dec 24, 2014 Sat, Dec 27, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Thu, Dec 25, 2014 Sun, Dec 28, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Fri, Dec 26, 2014 Mon, Dec 29, 2014 C$1015.00 Request
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 Tue, Dec 30, 2014 C$1015.00 FULL
Sun, Dec 28, 2014 Wed, Dec 31, 2014 C$1015.00 FULL
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 Thu, Jan 01, 2015 C$1015.00 FULL
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 Fri, Jan 02, 2015 C$1015.00 FULL
Thu, Jan 01, 2015 Sun, Jan 04, 2015 C$1015.00 FULL
Fri, Jan 02, 2015 Mon, Jan 05, 2015 C$1015.00 FULL
Sat, Jan 03, 2015 Tue, Jan 06, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Sun, Jan 04, 2015 Wed, Jan 07, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Mon, Jan 05, 2015 Thu, Jan 08, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Wed, Jan 07, 2015 Sat, Jan 10, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 Tue, Jan 13, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Sun, Jan 11, 2015 Wed, Jan 14, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Mon, Jan 12, 2015 Thu, Jan 15, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Tue, Jan 13, 2015 Fri, Jan 16, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 Sat, Jan 17, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Thu, Jan 15, 2015 Sun, Jan 18, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Fri, Jan 16, 2015 Mon, Jan 19, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Sun, Jan 18, 2015 Wed, Jan 21, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 Thu, Jan 22, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 Sat, Jan 24, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Thu, Jan 22, 2015 Sun, Jan 25, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Fri, Jan 23, 2015 Mon, Jan 26, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 Tue, Jan 27, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Sun, Jan 25, 2015 Wed, Jan 28, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Mon, Jan 26, 2015 Thu, Jan 29, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 Sat, Jan 31, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 Sun, Feb 01, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 Mon, Feb 02, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 Tue, Feb 03, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Sun, Feb 01, 2015 Wed, Feb 04, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Mon, Feb 02, 2015 Thu, Feb 05, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Tue, Feb 03, 2015 Fri, Feb 06, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Wed, Feb 04, 2015 Sat, Feb 07, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Thu, Feb 05, 2015 Sun, Feb 08, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Sat, Feb 07, 2015 Tue, Feb 10, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Sun, Feb 08, 2015 Wed, Feb 11, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Mon, Feb 09, 2015 Thu, Feb 12, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Tue, Feb 10, 2015 Fri, Feb 13, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 Sun, Feb 15, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 Mon, Feb 16, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 Tue, Feb 17, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 Thu, Feb 19, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 Fri, Feb 20, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 Sat, Feb 21, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 Sun, Feb 22, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 Mon, Feb 23, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Sat, Feb 21, 2015 Tue, Feb 24, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Mon, Feb 23, 2015 Thu, Feb 26, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Tue, Feb 24, 2015 Fri, Feb 27, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 Sat, Feb 28, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 Sun, Mar 01, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Fri, Feb 27, 2015 Mon, Mar 02, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 Tue, Mar 03, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Mon, Mar 02, 2015 Thu, Mar 05, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Tue, Mar 03, 2015 Fri, Mar 06, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Wed, Mar 04, 2015 Sat, Mar 07, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Thu, Mar 05, 2015 Sun, Mar 08, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Sat, Mar 07, 2015 Tue, Mar 10, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Sun, Mar 08, 2015 Wed, Mar 11, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Mon, Mar 09, 2015 Thu, Mar 12, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Tue, Mar 10, 2015 Fri, Mar 13, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Wed, Mar 11, 2015 Sat, Mar 14, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Sat, Mar 14, 2015 Tue, Mar 17, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Sun, Mar 15, 2015 Wed, Mar 18, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Mon, Mar 16, 2015 Thu, Mar 19, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Wed, Mar 18, 2015 Sat, Mar 21, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Thu, Mar 19, 2015 Sun, Mar 22, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Sat, Mar 21, 2015 Tue, Mar 24, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Sun, Mar 22, 2015 Wed, Mar 25, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 Thu, Mar 26, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Tue, Mar 24, 2015 Fri, Mar 27, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Thu, Mar 26, 2015 Sun, Mar 29, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Fri, Mar 27, 2015 Mon, Mar 30, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Sat, Mar 28, 2015 Tue, Mar 31, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Sun, Mar 29, 2015 Wed, Apr 01, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Mon, Mar 30, 2015 Thu, Apr 02, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Tue, Mar 31, 2015 Fri, Apr 03, 2015 C$1015.00 Request
Departure notes:
  • Mini-Stays start daily 1 November, 2013 to 31 March, 2015.
  • Festive Season surcharge applies to Sydney hotel 29 December - 2 January.
  • Guaranteed Room Share is not available on this trip.
  • Please note that departures between 1 Apr 2014-31 Mar 2015 are subject to itinerary and hotel modification.Please note that airfares are not included in the prices above. Trafalgar guarantees to quote you the lowest possible airfare available to us on the day that you book.