Are you in the USA?   Click to switch to Trafalgar's USA website

Wonders of Ancient Egypt 2014

Pricing and Availability

Map
Image

Departs Returns On Twin Share
Land Price

Definite Departures are trip departure dates which have surpassed the minimum number of guests required to operate, therefore confirming the operation of these trip departure dates.
  

Help
Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount Request a Quote Availability
Mon, Sep 01, 2014 Sat, Sep 13, 2014 C$2935.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Sep 08, 2014 Sat, Sep 20, 2014 C$2935.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Sep 15, 2014 Sat, Sep 27, 2014 C$2935.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Sep 22, 2014 Sat, Oct 04, 2014 C$2950.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Sep 29, 2014 Sat, Oct 11, 2014 C$3025.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Oct 06, 2014 Sat, Oct 18, 2014 C$3025.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Oct 13, 2014 Sat, Oct 25, 2014 C$3025.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Oct 20, 2014 Sat, Nov 01, 2014 C$3025.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Oct 27, 2014 Sat, Nov 08, 2014 C$3135.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Nov 03, 2014 Sat, Nov 15, 2014 C$3135.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Nov 10, 2014 Sat, Nov 22, 2014 C$3135.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Nov 17, 2014 Sat, Nov 29, 2014 C$3135.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Nov 24, 2014 Sat, Dec 06, 2014 C$3135.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Dec 01, 2014 Sat, Dec 13, 2014 C$3135.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Dec 08, 2014 Sat, Dec 20, 2014 C$3135.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Dec 15, 2014 Sat, Dec 27, 2014 C$3175.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 Sat, Jan 03, 2015 C$3565.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 Sat, Jan 10, 2015 C$3475.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Jan 05, 2015 Sat, Jan 17, 2015 C$3135.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Jan 12, 2015 Sat, Jan 24, 2015 C$3135.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 Sat, Jan 31, 2015 C$3135.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Jan 26, 2015 Sat, Feb 07, 2015 C$3135.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Feb 02, 2015 Sat, Feb 14, 2015 C$3135.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Feb 09, 2015 Sat, Feb 21, 2015 C$3135.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 Sat, Feb 28, 2015 C$3135.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Feb 23, 2015 Sat, Mar 07, 2015 C$3135.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Mar 02, 2015 Sat, Mar 14, 2015 C$3135.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Mar 09, 2015 Sat, Mar 21, 2015 C$3135.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Mar 16, 2015 Sat, Mar 28, 2015 C$3135.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 Sat, Apr 04, 2015 C$3135.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Departure notes:
  • Please note: Guaranteed room share and triple rooms are not available on this trip.
  • Important Visa information: Visas will be required for this trip. Please check with your Travel Agent when making your reservation to assess your requirements.
  • Ships or cruise itineraries on the Nile may vary occasionally according to seasonal circumstance. Visits to sights and highlights will not be affected.

Disclaimer
  • These prices are LAND-ONLY and are correct at the time of the website going live, however prices are subject to confirmation at the time
    of booking.
  • All trip information is correct at time of trips going live, however prices and itineraries are subject to change, please confirm all details and final cost at time of booking.
  • For full terms and conditions, please refer to our Conditions page. Conditions can be found in the footer under Information.
  • Early Payment Discounts are not available on all Trafalgar trips and some trips may be excluded.  Book early to avoid disappointment as the number of seats available at discount prices are limited.  The Early Payment Discount icon will be indicated on the Pricing and Availability page of the selected trips where this Early Payment Discount is applicable. 
  • It is important that you book your Trafalgar trip from your own country/region. For reasons why, please click here.
  • Hotels are subject to change.
Notes
  • * For single travellers purchasing the twin-share option, please note that there is a no smoking policy in all shared rooms. Solo travel is not accepted on guided Family Experiences holidays unless travelling as part of a family group. 
  • ^Twin-share option not available for trips to South America., Costa Rica, Mexico, Alaska, Hawaii or for any holiday & cruise combination, or in Asia and Eastern Mediterranean except Highlights of Turkey (without cruise) & Best of Turkey.

Join the Conversation