Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Best of Switzerland 2014

9 day tour

Summary



Scenic lakeside towns, views of the Matterhorn and an Alpine journey to chic St. Moritz aboard the famous Bernina Express – this round-trip from Zurich shows off Switzerland at its best. It's Insider moments like… watching Joelle Hostettler whip up a risotto from scratch in her garden, teaching you how to cook it the local way. And trying authentic antipasti from the Italian-speaking region of Switzerland. After Joelle and her husband Massimo have shown you around the family vineyard, you sit back with a glass of wine to soak up views over Lake Lugano. The risotto is served al fresco, with local sausage in pastry, and, as you linger over lunch, they bring out a seasonal fruit tart made from fruit grown in their garden.


Highlights :

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Sun, May 04, 2014 €2099.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, May 10, 2014 Sun, May 18, 2014 €2099.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, May 24, 2014 Sun, Jun 01, 2014 €2150.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, May 31, 2014 Sun, Jun 08, 2014 €2175.00 Yes Last minute deal Book Now
Sat, Jun 07, 2014 Sun, Jun 15, 2014 €2175.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Jun 21, 2014 Sun, Jun 29, 2014 €2175.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Jun 28, 2014 Sun, Jul 06, 2014 €2175.00 Book Now
Sat, Jul 05, 2014 Sun, Jul 13, 2014 €2099.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Jul 12, 2014 Sun, Jul 20, 2014 €2099.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Jul 19, 2014 Sun, Jul 27, 2014 €2099.00 Book Now
Sat, Jul 26, 2014 Sun, Aug 03, 2014 €2099.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Aug 02, 2014 Sun, Aug 10, 2014 €2099.00 Book Now
Sat, Aug 09, 2014 Sun, Aug 17, 2014 €2099.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Aug 23, 2014 Sun, Aug 31, 2014 €2099.00 Book Now
Sat, Aug 30, 2014 Sun, Sep 07, 2014 €2175.00 Book Now
Sat, Sep 06, 2014 Sun, Sep 14, 2014 €2175.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Sep 27, 2014 Sun, Oct 05, 2014 €2175.00 Book Now
Sat, Oct 04, 2014 Sun, Oct 12, 2014 €2099.00 Book Now
Departure notes:
  • Please Note: This trip will visit France and Italy for a short period. Some passport holders may require double entry visas. Please speak with your travel agent at time of booking to assess your specific requirements.