Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

European Experience 2014

12 day tour

Summary



From vibrant Amsterdam to ancient Rome and the beauty of Paris, this trip also takes the Rhine Valley and the Olympic city of Innsbruck before exploring the canals of Venice and the piazzas of Florence as well as the breathtaking beauty of Lake Lucerne.


Highlights :
  • Dover
  • Amsterdam
  • Cologne
  • Rhine Valley
  • Munich
  • Innsbruck
  • Venice
  • Rome
  • Florence
  • Swiss Alps
  • Lucerne
  • Paris

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Sun, Aug 03, 2014 Thu, Aug 14, 2014 €1735.00 Yes Book Now
Tue, Aug 05, 2014 Sat, Aug 16, 2014 €1735.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Aug 17, 2014 Thu, Aug 28, 2014 €1735.00 Yes Book Now
Tue, Aug 19, 2014 Sat, Aug 30, 2014 €1735.00 Yes Book Now
Tue, Aug 26, 2014 Sat, Sep 06, 2014 €1799.00 Yes Book Now
Tue, Sep 02, 2014 Sat, Sep 13, 2014 €1875.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Sep 07, 2014 Thu, Sep 18, 2014 €1875.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Sep 14, 2014 Thu, Sep 25, 2014 €1875.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Sep 21, 2014 Thu, Oct 02, 2014 €1875.00 Yes Book Now
Tue, Sep 23, 2014 Sat, Oct 04, 2014 €1875.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Oct 05, 2014 Thu, Oct 16, 2014 €1799.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Oct 12, 2014 Thu, Oct 23, 2014 €1799.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Dec 07, 2014 Thu, Dec 18, 2014 €1750.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Dec 21, 2014 Thu, Jan 01, 2015 €1725.00 Yes Book Now