Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

European Traveller 2014

8 day tour

Summary



A taste of the world's most romantic cities, this eight day encounter with Europe isn't just for couples; it shows unseen sides of iconic emblems like the Eiffel Tower and Venetian canals. It's Insider moments like… hearing your echoing footsteps, and perhaps even Italian choral voices, as you enter the cool cavernous basilica in the Vatican City. Standing before Michelangelo's Pietà, the goose bumps could be coming from the chill of the setting or from sensing you're standing by a sculpture which is more than 500 years old. Hearing why it's the only work its Renaissance creator ever signed, our friend in the Vatican can also share the ins and outs of this strange secret country – the smallest nation in the world.


Highlights :

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Fri, Aug 01, 2014 Fri, Aug 08, 2014 €1750.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Aug 03, 2014 Sun, Aug 10, 2014 €1750.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Aug 08, 2014 Fri, Aug 15, 2014 €1750.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Aug 10, 2014 Sun, Aug 17, 2014 €1750.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Aug 17, 2014 Sun, Aug 24, 2014 €1750.00 Yes FULL
Fri, Aug 22, 2014 Fri, Aug 29, 2014 €1750.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Aug 24, 2014 Sun, Aug 31, 2014 €1750.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Aug 29, 2014 Fri, Sep 05, 2014 €1750.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Sep 07, 2014 Sun, Sep 14, 2014 €1865.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Sep 14, 2014 Sun, Sep 21, 2014 €1865.00 Yes FULL
Fri, Sep 19, 2014 Fri, Sep 26, 2014 €1865.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Sep 21, 2014 Sun, Sep 28, 2014 €1865.00 Yes FULL
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 Fri, Oct 03, 2014 €1865.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Oct 05, 2014 Sun, Oct 12, 2014 €1835.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Oct 12, 2014 Sun, Oct 19, 2014 €1835.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Oct 19, 2014 Sun, Oct 26, 2014 €1835.00 Yes Book Now
Departure notes:
  • Cruise Connection: This trip starts or ends in a popular cruise port, so you can combine a cruise with a more in-depth guided experience in Europe.
  • Winter Departures (WTAVA) - November 2, 2014 to March 29, 2015: Please note, these departures are subject to change in price, discount and hotel. Prices and discounts will be confirmed in May 2014.
  • Festive Celebrations - December 21 and December 28, 2014: Christmas New Year Celebrations have been arranged for these departures. Join us in Europe to celebrate the Festive Season!