Are you in the USA?   Click to switch to Trafalgar's USA website

Imperial Europe Winter 2014/2015

Pricing and Availability

Map
Image

Departs Returns On Twin Share
Land Price

Definite Departures are trip departure dates which have surpassed the minimum number of guests required to operate, therefore confirming the operation of these trip departure dates.
  

Help
Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount Request a Quote Availability
Fri, Oct 31, 2014 Sun, Nov 09, 2014 €1375.00

 

This trip is full

Fri, Nov 07, 2014 Sun, Nov 16, 2014 €1375.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Nov 14, 2014 Sun, Nov 23, 2014 €1375.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Nov 21, 2014 Sun, Nov 30, 2014 €1375.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Nov 28, 2014 Sun, Dec 07, 2014 €1375.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Dec 05, 2014 Sun, Dec 14, 2014 €1375.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Dec 12, 2014 Sun, Dec 21, 2014 €1375.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Dec 19, 2014 Sun, Dec 28, 2014 €1450.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 Mon, Jan 05, 2015 €1450.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jan 02, 2015 Sun, Jan 11, 2015 €1375.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jan 16, 2015 Sun, Jan 25, 2015 €1375.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jan 23, 2015 Sun, Feb 01, 2015 €1375.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 Sun, Feb 08, 2015 €1375.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Feb 06, 2015 Sun, Feb 15, 2015 €1375.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 Sun, Feb 22, 2015 €1375.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 Sun, Mar 01, 2015 €1375.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Feb 27, 2015 Sun, Mar 08, 2015 €1375.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Mar 06, 2015 Sun, Mar 15, 2015 €1375.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Mar 13, 2015 Sun, Mar 22, 2015 €1375.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Mar 20, 2015 Sun, Mar 29, 2015 €1375.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Mar 27, 2015 Sun, Apr 05, 2015 €1375.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Apr 03, 2015 Sun, Apr 12, 2015 €1375.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Apr 10, 2015 Sun, Apr 19, 2015 €1375.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Christmas and New Year‘s Eve Highlights: The 19 December 2014 departure will celebrate Christmas in Vienna. Enjoy a delicious festive meal with all the trimmings on this special day. A Christmas to remember forever in this magical capital city! The 27 December 2014 departure will celebrate New Year‘s Eve in the enchanting city of Budapest. Enjoy the party atmosphere after a delicious dinner of local specialities at a local restaurant. Each of these specially arranged Festive meal celebrations will replace one of the included meals featured in the itinerary. Disclaimer
  • These prices are LAND-ONLY and are correct at the time of the website going live, however prices are subject to confirmation at the time
    of booking.
  • All trip information is correct at time of trips going live, however prices and itineraries are subject to change, please confirm all details and final cost at time of booking.
  • For full terms and conditions, please refer to our Conditions page. Conditions can be found in the footer under Information.
  • Early Payment Discounts are not available on all Trafalgar trips and some trips may be excluded.  Book early to avoid disappointment as the number of seats available at discount prices are limited.  The Early Payment Discount icon will be indicated on the Pricing and Availability page of the selected trips where this Early Payment Discount is applicable. 
  • It is important that you book your Trafalgar trip from your own country/region. For reasons why, please click here.
  • Hotels are subject to change.
Notes
  • * For single travellers purchasing the twin-share option, please note that there is a no smoking policy in all shared rooms. Solo travel is not accepted on guided Family Experiences holidays unless travelling as part of a family group. 
  • ^Twin-share option not available for trips to South America., Costa Rica, Mexico, Alaska, Hawaii or for any holiday & cruise combination, or in Asia and Eastern Mediterranean except Highlights of Turkey (without cruise) & Best of Turkey.

Join the Conversation