Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Land of the Incas 2014

12 day tour

Summary



This journey through Peru encompasses the grand colonial era treasures of Lima and uncovers the ancient Inca archaeological sites of Machu Picchu, Cusco and Plaza de Armas. Explore the quaint local village of Ollantaytambo. Stand in awe as you take in beautiful Sacred Valley, charming Lake Titicaca and cruise the natural wonders of the tranquil Ballestas Islands. you can customise your trip with one of the following itinerary extensions: Galapagos Island Cruises, Easter Island, Peruvian Amazon.


Highlights :
  • Lima
  • Sacred Valley
  • The Vistadome
  • Machu Picchu
  • Cusco
  • Puno
  • Ica
  • Nazca
  • Paracas

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Tue, Aug 12, 2014 Sat, Aug 23, 2014 €3791.00 Yes FULL
Tue, Sep 09, 2014 Sat, Sep 20, 2014 €3791.00 Yes FULL
Tue, Oct 07, 2014 Sat, Oct 18, 2014 €3791.00 Yes Book Now
Tue, Nov 04, 2014 Sat, Nov 15, 2014 €3791.00 Yes FULL
Tue, Dec 02, 2014 Sat, Dec 13, 2014 €3791.00 Book Now
Departure notes:
  • September 10, 2013 to December 17, 2013, departures operate as per the 2013 brochure. Hotels and inclusions vary. Please inquire at time of booking.
  • 2015 dates are subject to date, price and itinerary changes. Final details will be confirmed July 2014.
  • December 17, 2013 departure over the Christmas and New Year holiday will receive a special holiday-themed meal.