Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Rockies Panorama Redleaf 2015

11 day tour

Summary



Taking to the rails on the famous Rocky Mountaineer, this journey takes you from the cosmopolitan city of Vancouver to the heart of the Rockies through spectacular mountain scenery.It's Insider moments like… talking to naturalists who share their incredible knowledge of the landscapes and wildlife you'll encounter in the Rocky Mountains – as you explore them together. In scenic Lake Louise, you stroll along the shores of the lake, listening to tales that reveal the geology and history most would miss because of the overwhelming beauty of the scenery. And our local friend in Jasper gives you an insight into the native wildlife, which ranges from bears to mighty elk, and tells you all about their habits and habitats.


Highlights :

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Wed, Apr 29, 2015 Sat, May 09, 2015 €3325.00 FULL
Sun, May 03, 2015 Wed, May 13, 2015 €3375.00 FULL
Sun, May 10, 2015 Wed, May 20, 2015 €3375.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, May 17, 2015 Wed, May 27, 2015 €3375.00 Book Now
Sun, May 24, 2015 Wed, Jun 03, 2015 €3375.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Jun 07, 2015 Wed, Jun 17, 2015 €3425.00 Request
Sun, Jun 14, 2015 Wed, Jun 24, 2015 €3525.00 Book Now
Sun, Jun 21, 2015 Wed, Jul 01, 2015 €3525.00 Book Now
Sun, Jul 05, 2015 Wed, Jul 15, 2015 €3525.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Jul 19, 2015 Wed, Jul 29, 2015 €3525.00 Book Now
Sun, Aug 09, 2015 Wed, Aug 19, 2015 €3525.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Aug 16, 2015 Wed, Aug 26, 2015 €3525.00 Book Now
Sun, Aug 23, 2015 Wed, Sep 02, 2015 €3525.00 Book Now
Sun, Aug 30, 2015 Wed, Sep 09, 2015 €3500.00 Yes Book Now
Wed, Sep 02, 2015 Sat, Sep 12, 2015 €3500.00 Book Now
Sun, Sep 06, 2015 Wed, Sep 16, 2015 €3500.00 Book Now