Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Spanish Wonder 2014

9 day tour

Summary



Explore every side of Andalusia, including its Moorish twist, and visit the principal Spanish cities of Madrid, Seville and Barcelona – with local experts on every encounter. It's Insider moments like… moving among locals at the maze-like La Boqueria market, its halls echoing with the booming and gossiping voices of its community of stallholders. Picking at samples of regional Manchego cheese, Jamón Serrano and fat olives, this insight into the shopping style of the Spanish has the potential to leave your stomach full and wallet empty. Entering from Barcelona's Las Ramblas, our Insider guide points you to their favourite traders and the most authentic tapas bars, at a market dating back to the 1200s.


Highlights :

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Sun, Apr 27, 2014 €1475.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Sun, May 04, 2014 €1550.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, May 03, 2014 Sun, May 11, 2014 €1550.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, May 10, 2014 Sun, May 18, 2014 €1550.00 Yes FULL
Sat, May 17, 2014 Sun, May 25, 2014 €1585.00 Yes FULL
Sat, May 24, 2014 Sun, Jun 01, 2014 €1585.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, May 31, 2014 Sun, Jun 08, 2014 €1585.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Jun 07, 2014 Sun, Jun 15, 2014 €1585.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Jun 14, 2014 Sun, Jun 22, 2014 €1585.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Jun 21, 2014 Sun, Jun 29, 2014 €1585.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Jun 28, 2014 Sun, Jul 06, 2014 €1585.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Jul 05, 2014 Sun, Jul 13, 2014 €1550.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Jul 12, 2014 Sun, Jul 20, 2014 €1550.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Jul 19, 2014 Sun, Jul 27, 2014 €1550.00 Yes FULL
Sat, Jul 26, 2014 Sun, Aug 03, 2014 €1550.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Aug 02, 2014 Sun, Aug 10, 2014 €1550.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Aug 09, 2014 Sun, Aug 17, 2014 €1550.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Aug 16, 2014 Sun, Aug 24, 2014 €1550.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Aug 23, 2014 Sun, Aug 31, 2014 €1550.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Aug 30, 2014 Sun, Sep 07, 2014 €1599.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Sep 06, 2014 Sun, Sep 14, 2014 €1599.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Sep 13, 2014 Sun, Sep 21, 2014 €1599.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 Sun, Sep 28, 2014 €1599.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Sep 27, 2014 Sun, Oct 05, 2014 €1599.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Oct 04, 2014 Sun, Oct 12, 2014 €1550.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Oct 11, 2014 Sun, Oct 19, 2014 €1550.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Oct 18, 2014 Sun, Oct 26, 2014 €1525.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Oct 25, 2014 Sun, Nov 02, 2014 €1525.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Nov 01, 2014 Sun, Nov 09, 2014 €1365.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Nov 08, 2014 Sun, Nov 16, 2014 €1365.00 Book Now
Sat, Nov 15, 2014 Sun, Nov 23, 2014 €1365.00 Book Now
Sat, Nov 22, 2014 Sun, Nov 30, 2014 €1365.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Nov 29, 2014 Sun, Dec 07, 2014 €1365.00 Book Now
Sat, Dec 06, 2014 Sun, Dec 14, 2014 €1365.00 Book Now
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 Sun, Dec 21, 2014 €1365.00 Book Now
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 Sun, Dec 28, 2014 €1399.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 Sun, Jan 04, 2015 €1450.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Jan 03, 2015 Sun, Jan 11, 2015 €1365.00 Book Now
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 Sun, Jan 18, 2015 €1365.00 Book Now
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 Sun, Jan 25, 2015 €1365.00 Book Now
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 Sun, Feb 01, 2015 €1365.00 Book Now
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 Sun, Feb 08, 2015 €1365.00 Book Now
Sat, Feb 07, 2015 Sun, Feb 15, 2015 €1365.00 Book Now
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 Sun, Feb 22, 2015 €1365.00 Book Now
Sat, Feb 21, 2015 Sun, Mar 01, 2015 €1365.00 Book Now
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 Sun, Mar 08, 2015 €1365.00 Book Now
Sat, Mar 07, 2015 Sun, Mar 15, 2015 €1365.00 Book Now
Sat, Mar 14, 2015 Sun, Mar 22, 2015 €1365.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Mar 21, 2015 Sun, Mar 29, 2015 €1365.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Mar 28, 2015 Sun, Apr 05, 2015 €1365.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Apr 04, 2015 Sun, Apr 12, 2015 €1365.00 Book Now
Sat, Apr 11, 2015 Sun, Apr 19, 2015 €1365.00 Book Now
Departure notes:
  • Itinerary (WPWO): Departures April 5 and April 12, 2014 operate as per the Autumn Winter Spring brochure. Hotels and inclusions may vary slightly. Please enquire at time of booking.
  • Winter Departures (WPWO): Please note, the November 1, 2014 to April 11, 2015 departures are subject to change in price, discount and hotel. Prices and discounts will be confirmed in May 2014.
  • Festive Celebrations: Christmas and New Year Celebrations have been arranged for the December 20, 2014 and December 27, 2014 departures. Join us in Europe to celebrate the Festive Season!
  • Cruise Connection: this trip starts or ends in a popular cruise port, so you can combine a cruise with a more in-depth guided experience in Europe.