Are you in the USA?   Click to switch to Trafalgar's USA website

Trans Canadian Adventure 2014

Pricing and Availability

Map
Image

Departs Returns On Twin Share
Land Price

Definite Departures are trip departure dates which have surpassed the minimum number of guests required to operate, therefore confirming the operation of these trip departure dates.
  

Help
Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount Request a Quote Availability
Tue, Apr 29, 2014 Mon, May 12, 2014 €3795.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, May 06, 2014 Mon, May 19, 2014 €3795.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, May 13, 2014 Mon, May 26, 2014 €3795.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, May 20, 2014 Mon, Jun 02, 2014 €3795.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, May 27, 2014 Mon, Jun 09, 2014 €3795.00

 

This trip is full

Tue, Jun 03, 2014 Mon, Jun 16, 2014 €3795.00

 

This trip is full

Tue, Jun 10, 2014 Mon, Jun 23, 2014 €3895.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Jun 17, 2014 Mon, Jun 30, 2014 €3895.00

 

This trip is full

Tue, Jun 24, 2014 Mon, Jul 07, 2014 €4350.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Jul 08, 2014 Mon, Jul 21, 2014 €4350.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Jul 22, 2014 Mon, Aug 04, 2014 €4350.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Jul 29, 2014 Mon, Aug 11, 2014 €4350.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Aug 12, 2014 Mon, Aug 25, 2014 €4350.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Aug 19, 2014 Mon, Sep 01, 2014 €4350.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Aug 26, 2014 Mon, Sep 08, 2014 €4350.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Sep 02, 2014 Mon, Sep 15, 2014 €4350.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Sep 09, 2014 Mon, Sep 22, 2014 €4350.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Departure notes:
  • Option to pre-pay gratuities per person for Travel Director and Driver.

Disclaimer
  • These prices are LAND-ONLY and are correct at the time of the website going live, however prices are subject to confirmation at the time
    of booking.
  • All trip information is correct at time of trips going live, however prices and itineraries are subject to change, please confirm all details and final cost at time of booking.
  • For full terms and conditions, please refer to our Conditions page. Conditions can be found in the footer under Information.
  • Early Payment Discounts are not available on all Trafalgar trips and some trips may be excluded.  Book early to avoid disappointment as the number of seats available at discount prices are limited.  The Early Payment Discount icon will be indicated on the Pricing and Availability page of the selected trips where this Early Payment Discount is applicable. 
  • It is important that you book your Trafalgar trip from your own country/region. For reasons why, please click here.
  • Hotels are subject to change.
Notes
  • * For single travellers purchasing the twin-share option, please note that there is a no smoking policy in all shared rooms. Solo travel is not accepted on guided Family Experiences holidays unless travelling as part of a family group. 
  • ^Twin-share option not available for trips to South America., Costa Rica, Mexico, Alaska, Hawaii or for any holiday & cruise combination, or in Asia and Eastern Mediterranean except Highlights of Turkey (without cruise) & Best of Turkey.

Join the Conversation