Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Cossack Explorer 2014

16 day tour

Summary



This trip is filled with colour, unique cultures and enthralling history. Visit coastal Copenhagen, island-ringed Stockholm, striking Helsinki, and then travel between St. Petersburg and Moscow. Later, get acquainted with Minsk's Soviet style and Warsaw’s Gothic churches before finishing your holiday in vibrant Berlin.


Highlights :
  • Copenhagen
  • Stockholm
  • Helsinki
  • St. Petersburg
  • Novgorod
  • Moscow
  • Minsk
  • Warsaw
  • Berlin

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Sat, Aug 09, 2014 Sun, Aug 24, 2014 US$2999.00 Yes Available
Sat, Aug 23, 2014 Sun, Sep 07, 2014 US$2999.00 Yes FULL
Sat, Sep 06, 2014 Sun, Sep 21, 2014 US$3025.00 Yes Available
Sat, Sep 13, 2014 Sun, Sep 28, 2014 US$3025.00 Yes Available
Sat, Sep 27, 2014 Sun, Oct 12, 2014 US$2925.00 Yes Request