Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Country and Coast 2014

11 day tour

Summary



Embark on a country and coast holiday in Australia. Tour Kosciuszko National Park, visit the Twelve Apostles rock formation along the Great Ocean Road in Victoria and gain an insight into Aboriginal culture at Tower Hill State Game Reserve. Visit Australia’s best-known wine producing region in the Barossa Valley in South Australia. Hop over to Kangaroo Island to see the Remarkable Rocks and taste the local wine at a Be My Guest lunch at the Andermel Marron Farm. Then join a tour with a Local Expert at the Seal Bay Conservation Park where you’ll you walk among a colony of sea lions.


Highlights :
  • Canberra
  • Kosciuzsko National Park
  • Melbourne
  • Great Ocean Road
  • Barossa Valley
  • Kangaroo Island
  • Adelaide

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Tue, Sep 09, 2014 Thu, Sep 18, 2014 US$3775.00 Yes Available
Tue, Sep 30, 2014 Thu, Oct 09, 2014 US$3775.00 Yes Available
Tue, Oct 21, 2014 Thu, Oct 30, 2014 US$3775.00 Yes Available
Tue, Nov 11, 2014 Thu, Nov 20, 2014 US$3775.00 Available
Tue, Dec 02, 2014 Thu, Dec 11, 2014 US$3775.00 Yes Available
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 Thu, Jan 01, 2015 US$3775.00 Available
Tue, Jan 13, 2015 Thu, Jan 22, 2015 US$3775.00 Yes Available
Tue, Feb 03, 2015 Thu, Feb 12, 2015 US$3775.00 Available
Tue, Feb 24, 2015 Thu, Mar 05, 2015 US$3775.00 Yes Available
Tue, Mar 17, 2015 Thu, Mar 26, 2015 US$3775.00 Available
Tue, Mar 31, 2015 Thu, Apr 09, 2015 US$3775.00 Yes Available
Departure notes:
  • Please note that airfares are not included in the prices above.
  • Trafalgar guarantees to quote you the lowest possible airfare available to us on the day that you book.
  • Please note that 30 November 2013 - 22 March 2014 departures are subject to itinerary and hotel modification.