Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Grand European 2014

21 day tour

Summary



This grand adventure does all the 'musts', but also does the unexpected, taking you off the beaten path to unfathomably tiny Liechtenstein and the pretty cobbles and canals of medieval Bruges. It's Insider moments like… hearing the crashing water of the Rhine Falls at Schaffhausen, as you marvel at the visitors standing perilously close to the waters on the famous Känzeli platform – which juts out from the weathered rocks into the spray of Europe's biggest waterfall. This dramatic stop interrupts the calm of the previous day's stunning and relaxed Rhine Cruise, today's scenic drive through the dramatic Black Forest, and this evening's tranquil overnight stay at the lakeside escape of Lucerne.


Highlights :

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Wed, May 07, 2014 Tue, May 27, 2014 US$5885.00 Yes Available
Wed, May 14, 2014 Tue, Jun 03, 2014 US$5885.00 Yes Available
Wed, May 21, 2014 Tue, Jun 10, 2014 US$5885.00 Yes Last minute deal Available
Wed, May 28, 2014 Tue, Jun 17, 2014 US$5885.00 Yes Available
Wed, Jun 04, 2014 Tue, Jun 24, 2014 US$5865.00 Yes Available
Wed, Jun 11, 2014 Tue, Jul 01, 2014 US$5865.00 Yes Available
Wed, Jun 18, 2014 Tue, Jul 08, 2014 US$5825.00 Yes Available
Wed, Jul 02, 2014 Tue, Jul 22, 2014 US$5585.00 Yes FULL
Wed, Jul 09, 2014 Tue, Jul 29, 2014 US$5585.00 Yes Available
Wed, Jul 16, 2014 Tue, Aug 05, 2014 US$5585.00 Yes Available
Wed, Jul 23, 2014 Tue, Aug 12, 2014 US$5585.00 Yes Available
Wed, Jul 30, 2014 Tue, Aug 19, 2014 US$5585.00 Available
Wed, Aug 06, 2014 Tue, Aug 26, 2014 US$5585.00 Yes Available
Wed, Aug 20, 2014 Tue, Sep 09, 2014 US$5675.00 Yes Available
Wed, Aug 27, 2014 Tue, Sep 16, 2014 US$5675.00 Yes Available
Wed, Sep 03, 2014 Tue, Sep 23, 2014 US$5899.00 Yes Request
Wed, Sep 10, 2014 Tue, Sep 30, 2014 US$5899.00 Available
Wed, Sep 17, 2014 Tue, Oct 07, 2014 US$5899.00 Yes FULL
Wed, Sep 24, 2014 Tue, Oct 14, 2014 US$5899.00 Available
Wed, Oct 01, 2014 Tue, Oct 21, 2014 US$5725.00 Yes Available
Wed, Oct 08, 2014 Tue, Oct 28, 2014 US$5725.00 Available
Wed, Oct 15, 2014 Tue, Nov 04, 2014 US$5725.00 Available